Clairol Natural Instincts Reviews

Back to Clairol Natural Instincts»
Sort by:
  • 9

    EASY

    Love this product. Great color, leaves my hair softer than when I started! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    justjunk9 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    The works so great. Don't miss out — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wendyk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice color

    I have found that this haircoloring kit works well and will last almost 6 weeks. Touch up is needed when you are in a high sun area. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DaisyR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    If you worry it won't come out right - use this product.

    I having been using this product for over 10 years. I feel safe that if I don't like the color it isn't permanent. The color doesn't always last the length of time indicated on the box. It is easy to use and I have never had a mistake. I do wish they would make the mousse version again as it was easy to apply. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Melbat | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful results

    I was always afraid of coloring my hair myself. I used natural instincts and now I an hooked. I great product that is easy to use with wonderful results. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lindamulligan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great results made easy!

    I had never colored my own hair before trying this. I wanted something that would not be permanent (in case it didn't turn out quite right!). I love the results. The directions were simple and it was very easy to use. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    akamillyjr | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Loved it

    I tried this for the first time and was amazed at how natural the color was. The color lasted longer than most haircolors I tried — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ginaearly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    CLAIROL NATURAL INSTINCTS HAIRCOLOR

    THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME I USED IT AND WAS SURPRISED HOW LONG IT STAYED IN MY HAIR.OTHER PRODUCTS WASHED OUT SO QUICK BUT THIS PRODUCT LASTED FOR SO LONG.IT MADE MY HAIR SO SOFT AND IT SMELLED SO GOOD. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shoneygirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this

    The shine is great. I love the color that it is gives but the shine, it is great. Buy You will love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jennifer1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow

    I have medium brunette colored hair. I am 48 and my hair is starting to show my gray. I wanted to hide the gray ,but I did not want it to be harsh or too dark looking. I did not want one that everybody would notice right away. Just that my hair would look better.This product works wonders. Its so easy to apply ,everything is in the kit.Just color your gray away. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Shebeann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 19 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend