Clairol Natural Instincts Reviews

Back to Clairol Natural Instincts»
Sort by:
  • 9

    wow

    I go to beauty school and out of all the colors we have there, I prefer using this. It is exactly the way they say it is "Natural". — 7 years, 4 months ago
    mjenzen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    my favorite

    I love this hair color. I have been using it for years, and it may not say on the package, but it is an excellent way to blend away outgrown highlights. I also use it to go very dark at times, and my hair eventually fades back to its original boring brown. I have used the reddish ones too, with beautiful results. Its true you really don't have roots, but it will lighten your hair slightly even though it claims not to. It makes your hair feel really soft and healthy. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    leafandvine89 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy to use.

    I like natural instincts because it is a temporary colorant, and the colors are mild. I did not end up with clown red or purple red hair. It definitely gives you a natural color, that fades out evenly. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    AngieRogers | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    If you don't have tons of grey (it will only cover them for a few washes) this is the product for you! Washes out slowly with no roots showing. Your hair will feel softer than ever and SO shiny! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Lindajil | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    EASY

    Love this product. Great color, leaves my hair softer than when I started! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    justjunk9 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    The works so great. Don't miss out — 7 years, 4 months ago
    wendyk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice color

    I have found that this haircoloring kit works well and will last almost 6 weeks. Touch up is needed when you are in a high sun area. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    DaisyR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    If you worry it won't come out right - use this product.

    I having been using this product for over 10 years. I feel safe that if I don't like the color it isn't permanent. The color doesn't always last the length of time indicated on the box. It is easy to use and I have never had a mistake. I do wish they would make the mousse version again as it was easy to apply. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Melbat | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful results

    I was always afraid of coloring my hair myself. I used natural instincts and now I an hooked. I great product that is easy to use with wonderful results. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    lindamulligan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great results made easy!

    I had never colored my own hair before trying this. I wanted something that would not be permanent (in case it didn't turn out quite right!). I love the results. The directions were simple and it was very easy to use. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    akamillyjr | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Color » Clairol Natural Instincts

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"