Clairol Nice 'n Easy Root Touch-Up Reviews

Back to Clairol Nice 'n Easy Root Touch-Up»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Color me happy!!

    I was a little skeptical at first but never again. I had missed some spots at my temple hairline when I originally colored my hair using a different brand of haircolor and this product matched the color perfectly. No dark or light streaks and no gray. My hair looks so natural. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Danialynn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    root touch up

    this is great for my hair i can touch up my grays and be done in minutes — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennyengler | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice 'n Easy Touch-Up works great!

    I love this product. I use this the Root Touch-Up every other month so that I don't dry my ends out and get that "over-processed" look. The kit had enough product for my hair and matched my color perfectly. I get many compliments on my hair color and it is so easy to maintain with this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Craftiwens | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice & Easy is Easy

    I will soon be 57 and my hair is highlighted with lots of tones of blond. In between salon appointments the grey shows up just at the hairline and temples. The medium blond does the trick and is just enough product to get me thru until the next appointment. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gloria8 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not so nice and easy

    The was not enough product for my thick hair and it only lasted a few days. Also, it didn't match my color very well, so I still had the dreaded root problem! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    callalily | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    They need to give you more product

    It only lasted for a week before it washed off the grays. great in a pinch. they really could give you a little more product for the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KRDRN1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Touch-Up Is So Nice 'n EZ

    I have short hair, so the amount in this package is just right for me. I do have problems fining my favorite color match at my local store, but it's worth the search. The regular size leaves me with a lot left over, so now I don't feel like I'm wasting all that color! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BeeLGee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    not enough in package too finish

    i purchased this and there was not enough too do roots also mixing is a pain in this small container. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    akersdonna | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    yeah

    finally a color taht makes it easy to get to the roots with a great use comb in tool. You all Rock for making something that makes my sisters hair shine from blone to blonde all year round. You Rock — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennysue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Katherine56

    I have been using this product for the last two years. I have my colorist do my hair every six weeks. In between visits, I have been using Clairol\'s Nice \'n Easy Root Touch-up for my dark brown hair. My roots are practically white and this covers my roots extremely well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Katherine56 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend