Maybelline New York Dream Mousse Blush Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Dream Mousse Blush»
Sort by:
  • 5

    cheap thrills

    this would work on you if you don;t like to buy expensive blush, if you don;t know how to put on your make-up and you prefer a subtle color. but it won;t last long so you need to do your retouch. but other than that I don;t mind using it again. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice Colors

    I was looking for a cream blush and didn't find one. So I picked up this mousse blush and I love it! I just use a little and it goes a long way. It is a perfect color for me. I got the Peach. Not too much nor too little color. Just right! I have combo skin and it doesn't make my skin oily. It is a dream! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this!

    i love this blush! its so soft going on and it blends beautifully! it lasts all day. only down side is that the one i have is very glittery.. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    em_wojo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Maybelline Dream Mousse Blush

    I was on the hunt for a awesome, inexpensive cream blush and I found it! This blush is extemely pigmented and can be applied with your fingers and super smooth and natural. This is a inexpensive way to achieve a natural shimmer without a ton of product. I've never seen a mousse like product before but it is extremely light and smooth on the skin. It is pigmented and does add quite a bit of shi...read moremmer so don't put too much. I would say if your looking to try out a cream blush definetly check this out. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    mmstrange | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is truly a dream blush

    I love the intenseness of this blush when it first goes on, but then smooths so such a beautiful "pinched" cheek look. It blends so smoothly and looks absolutely radiant for just a beautiful glow to your cheeks. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 5

    ehh

    I bought this blush about a year ago, and used it consistently for about a month. I really don't like it at all, it caked up a lot and weared off in like an hour..I'm sticking to powder blushes instead of cream because the powders work better on my skin...not a big fan of this one XO — 3 years, 9 months ago
    cgioeli91 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ehhh.

    Its a really nice consistancy and it blends really well but its too shimmery. I feel like a disco ball when I go out to the sun and it just look unnatural. I think it would be alot better without all the glitter and shimmers. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Thumadre96 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Price, Good Buy

    The Good: * Consistency: It really is a "mousse"; it's light and fluffy, and actually doesn't look or feel nearly as heavy as their advertising (like the picture above) makes it seem! The creme is also not too liquidy but still applicable with fingers and food for those of you who have combination or dry skin. * Color: I picked the lightest possible color (peach satin) because I'm already ...read morepale and have a little color to my cheeks, I just wanted to enhance it. When it goes on its light with the barest shimmer, but easily blendable and buildable. The Bad: * The Stay Factor: It may have to do with the foundation I had underneath, but I've found it doesn't stay well. That's not to say it all wears off quickly, but the next time I look at myself in the mirror, I can barely tell I put anything on. Though I do plan on getting another, more noticeable color. * The Smell: Thankfully, it's not too noticeable, otherwise it would be on the "Ugly" list, but when you do smell it- oh lord its horrible! So...don't smell it. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kbrinck | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dream Blush

    This is my first cream blush and i think its pretty good its easy to blend but idk its sort of weird to explain anyways i have this in soft plum which for my medium-tan/tan skin tone is okay..but i would reccmend a peacher color instead..but overall very natural but still buildable — 3 years, 9 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Blush

    I was in love with this blush until someone stole my purse with this inside! I was almost more upset about losing my blush than I was my wallet! I have been a repeat buyer of this product. I love the way I can put it on with my fingertips and it goes exactly where I want it. It blends in so well and its super light! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    amiawake | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend