Maybelline New York Cover Stick Corrector Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Cover Stick Corrector Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    the best concealer

    I've used other concealers, but none compare to this one. It has heavy coverage so it's great for masking blemishes, dark spots and imperfections. I've been using this product for years! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Maleficent | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Undereye circles

    I use the yellow for undereye circles and it works really well. Its the best I've found to hide them. It doesn't look yellow once its on and blends really well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    baja_luna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Cakey and noticable

    I have used this product up finally! I purchased this in the green hoping to cover scars and redness. It covered them but you couldn't cover up the green. Despite how much I used (which if you use to little it does nothing to hide) it was always extremely noticeable. I also found that it was very drying and cakey. No matter how much moisturizer I used it always felt so dry and actually made my ski...read moren flaky. I didn't like this product at all. It does however do what it says and does cover but doesn't perform well after that. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MikkiG | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only Concealer I\'ve bought more then once...

    with the exception of my trusty prescriptives... but for the pricehow can I not? my only wish is that it came in a \"perfect-for-me\" shade but maybe that\'s asking too much.. so i\'ll just keep on buying a lighter and a darker shade and blending away! it has great coverage, great lasting power, and a nice thick consistency. I also love not having to dip my finger into a tub to apply. this is on thing thats always in my makeup bag! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    FemmeFatale | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I've used this particular product for a very long time. Tried the others, but they don't come close to doing what this does for me!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    catlady99 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING!

    i luuuv this concealer! it goes on smooth and silky. it IS best for young skin and is PERFECT for a naturally beautfiul look. it covers dark circles and blemishes flawlessly. and ur skin looks so smooth. PLUS its waterproof! all in all a great product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bluegreeneyes | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for my earlier years...

    This was my under-eye concealer from the first time I wore make-up up until I got my first eye wrinkles. Then I had to switch to a silicone based concealer so they wouldn't show so much ;) But this is a great concealer- especially for young skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Green cover stick works well

    I use the green cover stick to cover redness and healing areas from rosacea. It covers really well and is easy to apply. It takes very little of the product to conceal well and it stays without fading or wearing away throughout the day. I wish it was available in a little squeeze tube because I prefer to apply it with a finger. If only I had known about this product years ago! — 7 years ago
    cxg174 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great concealer

    Covers under-eyes very well due to its thickness. Also good for spots! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    billlmannn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Coverage

    I believe this concealer has been around for decades?!? I've been using it for at least 20 years for dark circles under my eyes. Covers perfectly. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MandysMom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend