Maybelline New York Cover Stick Corrector Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Cover Stick Corrector Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for blemishes

    Its cost is low enough to buy one for your handbag, car, and makeup drawer. This formula is soft enough to blend well, but hardy enough to last and cover blemishes. I am not a huge fan of it under eyes. Also try the white correcting stick under your makeup as a primer, it really works to keep zits on the down-low! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    awesome!

    Best concealer for the price! When you want the best bang for your buck and want to look beautiful at the same time as being cost effective... this is the route to go! Works like magic — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Aozenghar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Top Concealer

    This concealer comes highly recommended.it covers imperfections like no other.it is also very affordable. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    tangelt | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    the best concealer

    I've used other concealers, but none compare to this one. It has heavy coverage so it's great for masking blemishes, dark spots and imperfections. I've been using this product for years! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Maleficent | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Undereye circles

    I use the yellow for undereye circles and it works really well. Its the best I've found to hide them. It doesn't look yellow once its on and blends really well. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    baja_luna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Cakey and noticable

    I have used this product up finally! I purchased this in the green hoping to cover scars and redness. It covered them but you couldn't cover up the green. Despite how much I used (which if you use to little it does nothing to hide) it was always extremely noticeable. I also found that it was very drying and cakey. No matter how much moisturizer I used it always felt so dry and actually made my ski...read moren flaky. I didn't like this product at all. It does however do what it says and does cover but doesn't perform well after that. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    MikkiG | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only Concealer I\'ve bought more then once...

    with the exception of my trusty prescriptives... but for the pricehow can I not? my only wish is that it came in a \"perfect-for-me\" shade but maybe that\'s asking too much.. so i\'ll just keep on buying a lighter and a darker shade and blending away! it has great coverage, great lasting power, and a nice thick consistency. I also love not having to dip my finger into a tub to apply. this is on thing thats always in my makeup bag! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    FemmeFatale | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I've used this particular product for a very long time. Tried the others, but they don't come close to doing what this does for me!! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    catlady99 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING!

    i luuuv this concealer! it goes on smooth and silky. it IS best for young skin and is PERFECT for a naturally beautfiul look. it covers dark circles and blemishes flawlessly. and ur skin looks so smooth. PLUS its waterproof! all in all a great product. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    bluegreeneyes | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good for my earlier years...

    This was my under-eye concealer from the first time I wore make-up up until I got my first eye wrinkles. Then I had to switch to a silicone based concealer so they wouldn't show so much ;) But this is a great concealer- especially for young skin. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"