Maybelline New York Cover Stick Corrector Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Cover Stick Corrector Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    dont use the green if your fair skinned

    Ive tried the yellow and the green. The yellow works wonders on pale skin. It helps bring a bit of color to skin and covers bags under eyes, freckles and red marks really well. The very opposite is true for the green. I use the yellow everyday on problem areas (lightly is the key) and cover with a light dusting of bronzer powder or on my bad days i cover it with a mineral powder. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Inty_8 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great for blemishes not under the eyes

    It covers up blemishes well but when I used it under the eyes it was to thick and cakey making it settle into the lines under the eyes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wondermommof3 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Maybelline New York Cover

    For as oily as this is, it's amazingly difficult to blend. Additionally, it should be noted that the concealer, when applied to the under eye area, tends to settle into fine lines and magnify them. I also don't like the fact that the coverage is lacking and simply isn't heavy enough for some under eye darkness. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    I like cake, but not on my face

    It does a decent job at covering my dark circles, but after some time it started to irritate my eyes. I also had to apply a little more to really cover them. This, of course, will leave my under eyes looking cakey by the end of the day. I keep it in my bag now for emergencies but no longer use as an every day makeup. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jennaharr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    maybelline concealer

    Another great product from maybelline. It really conceals and no one can tell you use it! Affodable as well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sweepsjk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works great

    goes on smooth and lasts all day. would definitely buy it again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    katieq | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    i always have

    one on hand, in case a red spot shows up! Blends well with the heat of your finger- perfect for concealing imperfections! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tigerbunny | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for blemishes

    Its cost is low enough to buy one for your handbag, car, and makeup drawer. This formula is soft enough to blend well, but hardy enough to last and cover blemishes. I am not a huge fan of it under eyes. Also try the white correcting stick under your makeup as a primer, it really works to keep zits on the down-low! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    awesome!

    Best concealer for the price! When you want the best bang for your buck and want to look beautiful at the same time as being cost effective... this is the route to go! Works like magic — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Aozenghar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Top Concealer

    This concealer comes highly recommended.it covers imperfections like no other.it is also very affordable. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    tangelt | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend