Maybelline New York Cover Stick Corrector Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Cover Stick Corrector Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 1

    maybelline new york cover stick corrector concealer

    its good very very very very very very very very very very veyr very good covers up evrything yay it does so buy it — 5 years ago
    charleyy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just okay

    This works best as an under eye concealer but it doesn't seem to stay put after a while. Anywhere skin isn't smooth or flaky, this type of concealer is hard to use in those areas. It doesn't match perfectly with foundation so it can stick out that concealer was used on an area which is as bad as what I'm trying to cover up. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best concealer ever!

    This concealer covers well and stays on all day. There isn't anything that I don't like about it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cuppycake | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    no

    cakey, too cakey — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Sunkissedcali | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    average

    this concealer is average. it covers my under eye but not very well. it ends up a little bit cakey. nothin great about it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    dancer4life95 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    fantastic

    I picked this up years ago when I had a terrible breakout and wanted to cover up a ginormous pimple and acne scars. For some reason I left me extremely disappointed because it was terribly cakey and only emphasized my dry flakes. Lately though, I was digging through my drawer and though I'd give it a try as an undereye concealer and while it's not the right shade to counteract the dark undereyes, ...read moreI was surprised to find that it was so smooth and creamy. I really think that once you get past that bit that comes above the tube, it's much more soft and smooth underneath. The packaging isn't so great because the cap tends to shave away some of the concealer and it's not amazing if you have fine lines or dry skin, but it's a great convenient concealer and with BOGO it's a great cheap alternative. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    susanwu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Use it right!!

    This can look cakey if you apply too much, but if you blend it just right, following with foundation and a powder to set it.. you'll completely cover your blemishes, redness, and eye circles. !! Great product, if you know how to use it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Sumerr123 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good

    I have always had problem skin and this really does help. It covers my under eye circles and blemishes in the morning until i get home in the late afternoon. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    madisonnicole10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not the best, certainly not the worst

    I have very dark undereye circles, and this helps up to a certain point. It's creamy enough that when I pat it on with my finger, it blends into an even layer. However, the color (I use Medium) shows up a bit whitish on my skin instead of matching it. It also doesn't last for hours. I have definitely noticed a difference in pictures, though - my circles are much less noticeable. So I'm torn - it's...read more cheap enough that I don't mind trying it, but it's probably not my long-term go-to concealer. — 6 years ago
    LoveVigilante | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    The reverse concealer!

    I had high hopes for this concealer, but this was impossible to blend and made whatever areas I covered stand out even more. The one stick I bought to match to my skin tone was completely off, and the green corrector might cover up redness, but the real problem is covering up the green after that! I found it was better just to leave a pimple alone - they usually aren't THAT bad, and trying to cove...read morer up the green concealer would just irritate them more. These cover sticks might work as Halloween makeup or something, but definitely not for anything else! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    esthetique | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend