Maybelline New York Cover Stick Corrector Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Cover Stick Corrector Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this concealer!

    I have the green corrector and it hides all my redness! It blends really well! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Green Corrector and Skin Color Cover Stick

    This cover stick has a great thick, creamy consistency that covers up blemishes and under eye circles quite well. You do have to be careful not to put too much on or it will just start to get cakey, especially if your skin is dry. I use a skin-colored one in conjunction with the green corrector cover stick and between the two of them I'm able to cover my broken capillaries and particularly red bl...read moreemishes. I use the green one first, then the skin colored one to make sure there is no hint of green on my face. These blend very well and are long-lasting, at least 6 hours for me. I have not tested their claim of it being waterproof but this has not melted off my face in the hot dry, desert. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Green Cover Stick

    I love the green cover stick--I've been using it for years and it has never let me down. I just dot a little on any red spots and cover it with concealer, and you can't see the redness at all! I love it and it has saved me from many embarrassing days because it totally hides all of my blemishes. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    elaberge | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    maybelline new york cover stick corrector concealer

    its good very very very very very very very very very very veyr very good covers up evrything yay it does so buy it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    charleyy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just okay

    This works best as an under eye concealer but it doesn't seem to stay put after a while. Anywhere skin isn't smooth or flaky, this type of concealer is hard to use in those areas. It doesn't match perfectly with foundation so it can stick out that concealer was used on an area which is as bad as what I'm trying to cover up. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best concealer ever!

    This concealer covers well and stays on all day. There isn't anything that I don't like about it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cuppycake | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    no

    cakey, too cakey — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sunkissedcali | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    average

    this concealer is average. it covers my under eye but not very well. it ends up a little bit cakey. nothin great about it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dancer4life95 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    fantastic

    I picked this up years ago when I had a terrible breakout and wanted to cover up a ginormous pimple and acne scars. For some reason I left me extremely disappointed because it was terribly cakey and only emphasized my dry flakes. Lately though, I was digging through my drawer and though I'd give it a try as an undereye concealer and while it's not the right shade to counteract the dark undereyes, ...read moreI was surprised to find that it was so smooth and creamy. I really think that once you get past that bit that comes above the tube, it's much more soft and smooth underneath. The packaging isn't so great because the cap tends to shave away some of the concealer and it's not amazing if you have fine lines or dry skin, but it's a great convenient concealer and with BOGO it's a great cheap alternative. — 7 years ago
    susanwu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Use it right!!

    This can look cakey if you apply too much, but if you blend it just right, following with foundation and a powder to set it.. you'll completely cover your blemishes, redness, and eye circles. !! Great product, if you know how to use it. — 7 years ago
    Sumerr123 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"