Maybelline New York Cover Stick Corrector Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Cover Stick Corrector Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 4

    It is not worth if (The green at least)

    I have this is green. So I shall be reviewing it in green. It covers up redness, but it is very hard to blend. If youre okay with having patches of green skin, then go ahead, this is for you! But otherwise I would not buy it. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    estellie123 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    it's alright

    this coverstick is a very thick and dry formula. it can get cakey if you rub it in too much. but overall, it does it's job. i would consider buying this again. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    lune12 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Stuff

    This is my favorite concealer,it covers blemishes and blends well. It matches my skin tone perfectly and stays on. I don't have to use much of it to get coverage. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Jacca | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Covers most...

    this product covers most of the dark circle that i have, thought you can still see a bit. I have to say this was better than I thought and it lasts longer than I thought. If i put it on around 7 am around 3 pm it will wear off. Not bad i suppose... — 3 years, 10 months ago
    hopefulgirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not good at all. Don't Use it.

    I have been using this product for a long while, it doesn't match my skin tone correctly ( it makes my skin paler), but it does hide blemishes and my face is broken out. I started off using it when i had very few spots, but this cover stick lead to more acne breakouts. Sure It's waterproof, but it's cakey and made me look like an oily doll. It is not oil free, It is goey and gets worn out fast and...read more if you use your hands to rub it on there will be bacteria in your cover stick. I dont reccomend this, you will have more acne then ever before and you won't look natural. This Product is not good AT ALL. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Guccigirl922 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent and great value

    If you need more moisture add a bit of eye cream when you apply.... — 4 years, 5 months ago
    macaomom | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty grand

    This stick is pretty amazing in the fact that it comes in a perfect consistency to cover things up very well without looking very fake. The only down side is that it has a certain undertone to it, so it might not be the right color for some people. But it is pretty cheap, and especially when they have the sales at rite-aid or walgreens and such :) — 4 years, 5 months ago
    leslieleslie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this concealer!

    I have the green corrector and it hides all my redness! It blends really well! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Green Corrector and Skin Color Cover Stick

    This cover stick has a great thick, creamy consistency that covers up blemishes and under eye circles quite well. You do have to be careful not to put too much on or it will just start to get cakey, especially if your skin is dry. I use a skin-colored one in conjunction with the green corrector cover stick and between the two of them I'm able to cover my broken capillaries and particularly red bl...read moreemishes. I use the green one first, then the skin colored one to make sure there is no hint of green on my face. These blend very well and are long-lasting, at least 6 hours for me. I have not tested their claim of it being waterproof but this has not melted off my face in the hot dry, desert. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Green Cover Stick

    I love the green cover stick--I've been using it for years and it has never let me down. I just dot a little on any red spots and cover it with concealer, and you can't see the redness at all! I love it and it has saved me from many embarrassing days because it totally hides all of my blemishes. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    elaberge | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend