Maybelline New York Cover Stick Corrector Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Cover Stick Corrector Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Price Matches Coverage

    As cheap as this is (at Walmart), the coverage is pretty average in my opinion. You have to make sure you get the EXACT same color as your skin or you'll definitely notice a color difference. I used it only for covering up acne and acne scars, and it doesn't completely cover them. I have oily skin, but it seems to not cause me to have worse acne than I already have, and it tends to stay on all day long. Overall, if you're on a budget, this is for you. — 2 years ago
    hselcer | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wish There Were More Colors

    This product is amazing and covers every imperfection! I only wish that it had a more "fit me" selection so I don't have to cover it all up with foundation. Other than that it works very well and it's very affordable. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    mandykae2012 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I use stick conceleors, and this is my favorite. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    tesser_143 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Ew

    This conceler is horrible. Its like a lipstick tube and is awkward applying because it feels like its covered in germs. It's also cakey and doesnt fit well on skin because after a couple of hours, the makeup separates and makes this weird texture on your face that is noticable close up. You must constantly exfoliate and not let your skin get too dry or too moisturized because then the cakey look gets worse. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    beachbaby123 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    4.5 Star Product

    I'm on my second stick of this. I find that this is the only concealer, so far, that can hide my dark circles & brighten them. The only downfall for this product is that its a little cakey but doesn't bother me. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay!

    I have pale, thin skin, so my under-eyes are usually a nice shade of purple. I go through concealer very quickly because I use it everyday without fail. For the price and the coverage, it is just what I need. With a bit of powder over it, it stays for the most part of the day and blends in nicely. It is not very good for covering acne, though. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    luvs2run | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Mmm...

    This is an okay concealer if you dont have the worst dark circles ever, but if you do I wouldnt recommend it. I have terrible undereye circles and I have to retouch every 2 hours.. Also my mascara always ends up melting into the concealer its so embarrasing... But oh well, I havent found a better concealer so I always end up repurchasing this one.. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    natalia_radillo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Worst concealer i've ever bought!

    I've tried several concealers and this has to be the worst. It doesn't offer many choices for skins tones. It's very oily and makes your skin look cakey looking. It doesn't bleed well at all. It made me break out, and it does not cover post acne marks well at all. Horrible. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    soopphhiaa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not that good.

    Difficult to blend. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Mairiska | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Eh,

    REALLY difficult to blend. It works on dark circles, but thats about it... — 3 years, 8 months ago
    JennaGuru | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend