Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Cream Foundation Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Cream Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wonderful foundation!

    I just recently purchased this- and was very surprised at how wonderfully it looks. I have tried more expensive foundations that cost $40 or above- that I was not as pleased with as I am this Age Rewind cream foundation. I have combination skin- but this did not make my face greasy at all, just flawless, and it stayed on all day! Since I have combination skin, I just skipped the moisturizer sinc...read moree this moisturizes as well, and has SPF 18 in it. (of course I still powdered the t-zone at some point during the day, but I have to do that with any foundation. ) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KimmyS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    Maybelline Rewind Cream

    I really like this foundation. My skin is dry and I'm 72 years old. This foundation does not glob up and keeps my skin moist. Lasts well and covers without being like a mask. Great value for money — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    shocked...impressed...in love! I am typically a Chanel foundation girl, but I've worn them all. This product is awesome. It is medium-full coverage, moisturizing without being greasy and lasts all day. I was in-between shades (fading from a tan, but not quite pale yet) so I grabbed it on a whim. I will not go back to high-end foundations. If you can find a color that works for you and your skin can be on the dry side, you will not be disappointed. lovely! A for a pump bottle too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BlackberryAddict | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 26 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    I like this product but........

    I do like the moisturizers in this product but only use it around the eyes and wrinkle prone areas due to my having oily skin.......then I use my fav....the maybelline foundation mousse! However, it does rewind the looks of my most "wrinkled" looking area around my eyes and that is PRICELESS! Beachbabee — 3 years ago
    beachbabee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprisingly good

    I am not a Maybelline fan and my favorite foundation is Estee Lauder Resilience Lift but this comes very, very close to the Estee product. I had run out of foundation and the drugstore had a special on this product so I tried it. I was amazed. It's moisturizing, lasts for most of my workday without needing retouched, and when reapplied goes on just as smooth as in the morning. I highly recommend. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Bbnpa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great coverage.

    This is great for my skin. It looks natural and stays on throughout the day. This is the only kind I buy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    babyoh3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love It

    I actually use this foundation as a concealer. I don't use anything on my face but this around my eyes. I have dark circles that are heriditary and this lightens them up nicely cuz it's reflective. It's very moisturizing and lightweight. I prefer this over concealer because concealers are to heavy for my taste. I like a natural look. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    VegasDiamond | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    After trying so many foundations that were either too thick or didn't moisturize enough, I found the one that was just perfect. This foundation leaves my skin moisturized, soft, and is real lightweight. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MGuadalupe | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Make-up

    Mabelline Instant Age Rewind make-up really works to make your complextion more younger. I have had many compliments when wearing this product. Thank you Maybelline — 6 years, 7 months ago
    briarangel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Foundation

    I really like this foundation, it covers well, but is not dry and cakey. I also REALLY like the way that it comes out with the special top. I feel that it makes my foundation go along way because I don't waste it. I have used a variety of different brands, but I believe this is my favorite. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kgagnon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend