Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Cream Foundation Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Cream Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Like Chanel

    This is a great product! I have super sensitive skin and there are few liquid foundations I've used that don't make me want to scratch my skin off my face. I've used high-priced foundations as well and Maybelline's Instant Rewind is comparable to Chanel Vitalumiere line which I've used as well. The caffeine does wonders! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cindydaperky | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    44 year old

    I'm a 44 year old and using this product makes me feel like I'm in my 30's again. Love this product! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Jerismarie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Foundation

    I bought this at my local discount store after an expensive boutique foundation I had purchased totally failed to live up to its hype. I didn't expect much, but this is a really good foundation I got a great color match with the Light(2), something that is not always easy for me to do. It applies smoothly and easily, and it conceals so well that I was able to use it on my under eye circles and...read more skip the concealer! It held up well thoughout the day too. I can definitely recommend this product. — 6 years ago
    OutrageousRose | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Coverage, Staying Power

    I absolutely love this! I normally wear Clinique but wanted to try something else because I wasn't near a sales counter. It goes on creamy, not greasy. It actually fills in some of the finer lines around the eyes and mouth. The available colors match well too, I like how they are cool, neutral and warm depending on what you are or where you want to go with your look. If your like me I change h...read moreairstyles/colors thus I must change my entire make-up pallete. Base colors are easy to work with. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MamaKittie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    the worst

    i have normal to dry skin and when i would use this in not even an hour after applying i had the greasiest oiliest face ever and trust me i wasnt the only one to notice!this is not very good at all!! actually to be completeley fair its horrible! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DEANNAROSE | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    I am super pastey with pink undertones and so many of the lightest shades on the market are yellowy and make me look sick- but not this one! this one is soft and smooth and light, absolutely perfect :-D yaaay! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    When it comes to foundations I think I've tried everything from Covergirl, to Mary-Kay, to Clinque, to MAC. But my favorite is definetly this Age-Rewind. It has fantastic coverage & works with combo skin, not against it. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    tarleton_lady | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth & creamy foundation..

    I switched to this product and really love the way it conceals the blotchy areas of my skin. It has SPF 18 sunscreen, so that's a plus too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KrisJim | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like this foundation

    I'm a big fan of Maybelline foundations. They all give great coverage. This one in particular lasts long and looks great without feeling greasy or heavy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kimmyr | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    I do love this foundation although I do end up a bit shiny, but I will take that over dry flaky skin anyday. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    anniedooday | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend