Maybelline New York Dream Matte Mousse Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Dream Matte Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Matt Mousse Did not work for me

    I have extremly light skin and battle to get the correct shade of foundation fo myself. Unfortunatly, Maybelline did not work for me as the lightest color shade made my skin look a shade yellower and the 2nd lighest made my skin look too dark. The mousse also did not last very long. — 8 years ago
    BrendaCharlton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT TOO!

    I have large pores and it covers them great. — 8 years ago
    ladygreenbyrd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    didn't like it

    this foundation was hard to blend and it rubbed off too easily. i didn't like the feel of it either. — 8 years ago
    pieceofcake1015 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    This makeup item is great for full coverage, when you need to really look good. — 8 years ago
    didi2001 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad if you don't want bare minerals!

    This product is pretty cool. But I think you may want to try bare minerals by sephora first. But I use this one too. This is cool and of course cheaper. It's a little smeary. but I like. — 8 years ago
    iluvkduke10 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I actually heard this product may be getting discontinued, i hope not. I love this product it convers blemishes and makes my face look one color without making me look like i have make up caked in my face. — 8 years ago
    pinkdayzie86 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best i've ever used!

    dream matte mouse is the best for my skin for sure! it covers up those little imperfections every woman tends to find in the morning before work or school. Although, don't apply right on top of pimples! this is def. the best so far for me! — 8 years ago
    bestallround15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great coverage

    Although it is a little heavy the coverage is great and it makes your skin look so smooth and even. — 8 years ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    This is a great product! Left my face feeling very silky and smooth. — 8 years ago
    KDWilson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    I am 42 and have tried many products. I found this one on sale last year and decided to try it. I love this so much that I will not use any other base now. It is very creamy and leaves your skin feeling like silk. It covers all flaws and tiny wrinkles without that "filled in crease" look. I highly reccommend this product. — 8 years ago
    poetsmuse2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"