Maybelline New York Dream Matte Mousse Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Dream Matte Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Not bad if you don't want bare minerals!

    This product is pretty cool. But I think you may want to try bare minerals by sephora first. But I use this one too. This is cool and of course cheaper. It's a little smeary. but I like. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    iluvkduke10 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I actually heard this product may be getting discontinued, i hope not. I love this product it convers blemishes and makes my face look one color without making me look like i have make up caked in my face. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pinkdayzie86 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best i've ever used!

    dream matte mouse is the best for my skin for sure! it covers up those little imperfections every woman tends to find in the morning before work or school. Although, don't apply right on top of pimples! this is def. the best so far for me! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bestallround15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great coverage

    Although it is a little heavy the coverage is great and it makes your skin look so smooth and even. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    This is a great product! Left my face feeling very silky and smooth. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KDWilson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    I am 42 and have tried many products. I found this one on sale last year and decided to try it. I love this so much that I will not use any other base now. It is very creamy and leaves your skin feeling like silk. It covers all flaws and tiny wrinkles without that "filled in crease" look. I highly reccommend this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    poetsmuse2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    My matron of honor introduced me to this stuff the day of my wedding. I have been using it since. I love how it looks and feels on my skin. It makes me feel more beautiful. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dieselbugparrot | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good

    I used this foundation for a few years until I discovered powdered foundation and like the look that it gives better. I like this foundation better than any liquid ones that I tried though. It was great for like the first 2 weeks after I bought it and went on very smooth, but after a while it got clumpy and it was too expensive to replace that often. It's a pretty good product, but Ive found better. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bekahgirlie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 4

    not so much of a dream but a decent reality

    The product has good coverage, doesn't last too well throughout the day, and could use more colors for women in a wider skin tone range then just beige and warm beige. Probably better for someone with dry skin — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Scottsphoenix | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this is my makeup-CRACK

    i have to have it- god forbid i am ever to run out of it! it goes on so smoothly and feels great- it really covers up my red acne marks and i truly do feel beautiful- pair this with maybelline's purestay powder and you have got a knockout hit! your skin CAN be flawless in under 5 minutes!!!!! I get tons of compliments! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    caseycb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend