Purpose Gentle Cleansing Wash Reviews

Back to Purpose Gentle Cleansing Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great cleaner

    This is a great gentle makeup remover/cleanser. It doens't ever burn my eyes when I remove the makeup. It says it is as gentle as water. I love this cleanser and great for the price!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kristeen11 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great all PURPOSE cleanser

    After trying expensive cleansers and every other cleanser fron the drug store this is the best one. It cleans completely without stripping my skin. It also removes my make-up completely including my mascara. And if you're ever in a bind it works great as a shaving gel. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bettine | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most Gentle Cleanser

    When I was having problems with acne, my dermatologist recommended this to me. 5 years later I am still loyal to this product. It is so gentle on my sensitive skin and doesn't break me out. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Mcephus | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    ended up with seborrheic dermatitis

    I used this product for 3 weeks and starting getting red,dry,and very very itchy skin on my forehead..went to the dermatologist and was diagnosed with seborrheic dermatitis was told to stop using the product immediately..was given some hydrocortisone to treat it but it is still there..I also now have a cyst under the skin in the area of the seborrheic dermatitis that may have occured because of a...read morell the irritation and from scratching it so much the dead skin cells got trapped under the skin.. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Terri18 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    I had never heard of it before and my friend told me her dermatologist told her to use this product. I love it. I wash my face with it every night. It does not dry your skin out and it removes all my make-up, dirt and oil. Leaves my skin feeling great! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    brittany225 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Purpose Gentle Cleansing Wash

    This is the absolute best face cleanser ever. It cleans without stripping, burning or stinging. And it is so gentle it can even remove eye makeup without burning your eyes. And it is a great price too! Everytime i try something else, i always end up going back to Purpose because nothing else can match it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    eristen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Product!

    I love this product. I have super sensitive, oily and acne prone skin. Not to mention eczema on my face. This product is non-irritating, but does a great job clensing. My face feels totally clean after using and I love the pump dispenser. The price makes it even better. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Get the bar instead

    I use the bar & thought I'd try the liquid. No comparison, the liquid left me with zits and the bar clears my face. Get the bar and not the liquid. The liquid didn't seem to do anything, waste of time and $, especially since it costs more than the bar version. — 5 years ago
    AlternaAngel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    gentle & effective

    Both I and my teenager use it. It's the best cleanser we have ever used. Doesn't clog your pores and doesn't dry out your skin. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    klm4mtm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simple

    This stuff is great; my dermatologist recommended it to me years ago, — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend