Purpose Gentle Cleansing Wash Reviews

Back to Purpose Gentle Cleansing Wash»
Sort by:
  • 7

    good cleansing

    Good cleansing product, works nicely for everyday use. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Possibly the best facial cleanser ever

    I use this wash all year round and it works great! I have fussy skin that tends to be oily in the summer but dry and sensitive in the winter, this always works great at keeping my skin clean clear and problem free. It is also a great at removing my waterproof mascara. This is a product I can not ever be without! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for daily usage.

    Good for daily usage, providing soothing cleansing. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good for daily use

    Good for daily use, providing good cleansing. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good cleansing product.

    Good cleansing product, gentle on skin. nice. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazingly Gentle

    I recently have had some problems with acne. I used to only have hormonal breakdowns, and I'm either always hormonal, or something has changed. Anyway, my skin will act up from everything. It wasn't until i started using this twice a day that I really noticed my skin improving. I still get some hormonal breakouts, but this stuff has really worked. I am so much clearer than I've ever been. And it lasts forever! — 8 years ago
    sarahbeth564 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great for sensitive skin

    i love this stuff. you can use it daily, morning or night, and it removes makeup very effectively without leaving skin tight. it is gentle for my acne-prone sensitive skin, but also feels clean, unlike a cream cleanser. my dermatologist recommended it to me years ago. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    carriejbuell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Wash for Clear Skin

    This wash is a montly buy for me now. I use every morning and evening. Its great. I still get a breakout here and there but it get all the makeup and dirt off and leaves my skin soft not dried out. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Forever21 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    good cleanser @ a great price

    This face wash is very gentle on skin. It doesn't leave a residue like some. And great for the price! — 8 years, 2 months ago
    npm154 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very gentle

    Just started using this and I like it a lot. Very gentle and great price point. It takes most of my eye makeup off, but I am still left with some under my eyes. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"