Purpose Gentle Cleansing Wash Reviews

Back to Purpose Gentle Cleansing Wash»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Get the bar instead

    I use the bar & thought I'd try the liquid. No comparison, the liquid left me with zits and the bar clears my face. Get the bar and not the liquid. The liquid didn't seem to do anything, waste of time and $, especially since it costs more than the bar version. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AlternaAngel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    gentle & effective

    Both I and my teenager use it. It's the best cleanser we have ever used. Doesn't clog your pores and doesn't dry out your skin. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    klm4mtm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simple

    This stuff is great; my dermatologist recommended it to me years ago, — 7 years, 2 months ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good stuff

    gentle non drying. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    kduenas | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I would recommend to everyone. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    HollenAngi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best all purpose facial cleanser!

    I have used this for years. It is great for my oily/combo skin and does not irritate it or leave it feeling stripped. Lathers well and leaves skin soft and clean. I love it! Very affordable also. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good cleansing

    Good cleansing product, works nicely for everyday use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Possibly the best facial cleanser ever

    I use this wash all year round and it works great! I have fussy skin that tends to be oily in the summer but dry and sensitive in the winter, this always works great at keeping my skin clean clear and problem free. It is also a great at removing my waterproof mascara. This is a product I can not ever be without! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for daily usage.

    Good for daily usage, providing soothing cleansing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good for daily use

    Good for daily use, providing good cleansing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"