Purpose Gentle Cleansing Wash Reviews

Back to Purpose Gentle Cleansing Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this product

    I had never heard of it before and my friend told me her dermatologist told her to use this product. I love it. I wash my face with it every night. It does not dry your skin out and it removes all my make-up, dirt and oil. Leaves my skin feeling great! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    brittany225 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Purpose Gentle Cleansing Wash

    This is the absolute best face cleanser ever. It cleans without stripping, burning or stinging. And it is so gentle it can even remove eye makeup without burning your eyes. And it is a great price too! Everytime i try something else, i always end up going back to Purpose because nothing else can match it. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    eristen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product!

    I love this product. I have super sensitive, oily and acne prone skin. Not to mention eczema on my face. This product is non-irritating, but does a great job clensing. My face feels totally clean after using and I love the pump dispenser. The price makes it even better. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Get the bar instead

    I use the bar & thought I'd try the liquid. No comparison, the liquid left me with zits and the bar clears my face. Get the bar and not the liquid. The liquid didn't seem to do anything, waste of time and $, especially since it costs more than the bar version. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AlternaAngel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    gentle & effective

    Both I and my teenager use it. It's the best cleanser we have ever used. Doesn't clog your pores and doesn't dry out your skin. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    klm4mtm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simple

    This stuff is great; my dermatologist recommended it to me years ago, — 7 years, 8 months ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good stuff

    gentle non drying. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    kduenas | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I would recommend to everyone. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    HollenAngi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best all purpose facial cleanser!

    I have used this for years. It is great for my oily/combo skin and does not irritate it or leave it feeling stripped. Lathers well and leaves skin soft and clean. I love it! Very affordable also. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good cleansing

    Good cleansing product, works nicely for everyday use. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"