Maybelline New York ExpertWear Eye Shadow Singles Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York ExpertWear Eye Shadow Singles»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Got to Have It.

    I love this particular eyeshadow because you can mix and match your own colors and it lasts a long time — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jennjones | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great color

    I got a sample page in a magazine with this shadow-normally, I never try those but I did this time and had to rush and get the shadows they were so good-they last, they pop, and they are so cheap! love them! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice pigment

    I bought the color turquoise jewel thinking it wouldent go very good with my skin tone or dark hair, i was wrong. I wet the sponge tip applicator and put in on over my black liner so it looked like i had a sexy bluish green sparkley liner. It looked awesome. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Josie116 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not a fan

    i bought the green color shown on this page thinking it was a really pretty color. it ended up making me look ill. also, the quality of the powder isn't very good. if you use too little, the color doesn't show and if you use more, it looks heavy and overdone. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bliss708 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the color

    I have hazel eyes and #160 Emerald brings out the green in my eyes. It goes on smooth and it's soft and matte looking. You do have to be careful to blow the excess off the applicator because it does tend to flake on my cheeks a little if I don't. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Bubbie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I love this stuff. I got a brown color and use it for my eyebrows because they are invisible as I am very fair haired, and my beautician recommended I use a powder instead of a pencil as it will look more natural. And it does! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    oblivia1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    don't like it

    I bought light blue color of this eye shadow and I must say that I wasn't satisfied at all. I was pour shade and it was falling off on my lower eyelid and on my cheeks. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    agnieszkakz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfect little single

    This eye shadow is wondeful if you are only wanting to apply one color for your everyday look. I love the taupe, because it can go with everything. It is the perfect shade that most people can wear. You can wear it by itself or for a more dramatic look add another color from the variety of colors available. They apply very well with an eyeshadow brush. They really are wonderful. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Linny11 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    No Creases

    This is my favorite eyeshadow because it never creases! It comes in a great variety of colors and is so easy to apply. The right eye shadow can do wonders for your eyes and this is it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jodermacher | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Eye Shadow

    I love this eye shadow, it comes in so many different colors & lasts quite a while. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend