Revlon Colorstay 12 Hour Eye Shadow Quad Reviews

Back to Revlon Colorstay 12 Hour Eye Shadow Quad»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Not bad

    Great staying power but hard to get on. The applicator broke on me the very first time I used it. The colors are great, but don't seem to match well. In the quads that I bought I liked three of the colors and really disliked at least one. The combos they created are weird in my opinion. I would recommend it because it didn't crease and held on all day long. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mhunter81 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    lots of color choice

    I am not really big on eye shadow and I like that for the price of one item, it gives me more than one shade to choose from. My eyes are deep set and I don't notice much flaking from this eye shadow. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pmy0451 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice!

    I liked this a LOT! The colors really complemented eachother, and it really did last all day. Great for the price! No creases or fading!!! =) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic Product

    This eye shadow is the GREAT! Stays on for many hours, at least the 12 hrs it claims. The colors are fantastic and the shadow blends beautifully (better than high end shadows I've tried). — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ngallcstr1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The color really does stay

    After using this eye shadow I realized how bad some of the other drug store brand eye shadows that I was using really were! This goes on smooth and stays on with out the annoying creases. I really like the color combos as well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MandyS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bella

    This comes in a wide array of beautiful colors and it really stays put all day. Revlon has always been a personal fave of mine so I may be biased :P — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shamsyshines88 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful

    I love this eyeshadow! I use it everyday. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Cinderlue | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    you pay for what you get

    Pros: the price, the colors appear pretty. Cons: To me this is like any cheap eyeshadow, you pay for what you get. The eye shadow actually reminds me of the wet and wild and Clinque, both of which have horrible shadows. Hands down its worth it to buy Mac. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    makeuplover25 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    has stay power

    i am a big fan of colorstay both the eyeshadows and lipsticks; i dont like to have to reapply makeup throughout the day and this eyeshadow lasts without touchup for the whole day and the price is reasonable too — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jiidii | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really outlasts the rest

    This eyeshadow quad is better than any others that I've tried because it actually STAYS on...for hours — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Maleficent | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend