Revlon Colorstay 12 Hour Eye Shadow Quad Reviews

Back to Revlon Colorstay 12 Hour Eye Shadow Quad»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love the neutral khakis

    This eye shadow stays on all day with minimal creasing. I only wish thay made a single of the darkest shade in this quad. Goes really well with blue and/or green eyes! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AbbyNorris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite!

    I have 6 different quads because I absolutely love this product. I have been a faithful user for about 6 years now and nothing beats the ability for the color to stay on from morning to night. The color does not come off. Plus the variety is fantastic! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mewchica | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eyeshow compact

    I love this eyeshow and the colors that you can blend together. I wear it everyday and it does last all day long without smudging or anything. Great product! Everyone should try it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    678901 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lasts better than most, and I love the colors

    I own this in Copper Spice (a light brown mix) and Berry Bloom (a purple mix). It lasts more than most eye shadows I own (although not quite for 12 hours) and I love having 4 colors to play with - a highlighter, base, color, and emphasis color. Copper Spice is a really nice, basic color combination, and Berry Bloom is surprisingly easy to wear! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    xmts777 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Almost Perfect!

    The colors are high-pigment, great shades that compliment one another and a ton of skin tones. The shimmer colors are wearable for day or can be wetted for a more intense evening look. The color DOES stay and can survive an entire work day or a hot and sweaty night club. MY only issue is that some of the colors crumble in the packaging. Other than that, the product is sheer perfection and the best shadow I have used of any price point! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    wardrobeoxygen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Eyeshadow

    I don't like to spend a lot of money on eye shadow, and this product is under $10 and it stays on all day. I really love it and have almost every color combo they have. Great quality for a drugstore product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jessica_Rose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful - by Duluth

    This eyeshadow compact comes in several choices. The 4 colors per compact are a great compliment to one another, and really blend nicely together. The contrast makes your eyes standout. The colors stay on for the entire day. Highly recommended. I always get compliments when I wear this shadow. December 4th. 2007 — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Duluth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    awesome

    its easy to apply and just gives a nice hint of color to your lids — 6 years, 9 months ago
    iambrittany | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST EVER!!

    I use the Neutral Khaki's everyday. I just love how it looks so natural and STAYS! I also have other shades I use too, for different nights out. HIGHLY recommend this!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Shaelynn11 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Must Have

    Color goes on smooth and lasts all day. Since I have discovered Colorstay I don't buy anything else!! It is truly a must have for your makeup bag! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kt1974 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend