Revlon Colorstay 12 Hour Eye Shadow Quad Reviews

Back to Revlon Colorstay 12 Hour Eye Shadow Quad»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Lives up to the name!

    Tried this and love it! I have a hard time with eye shadow because it always creases on me. This eventually creases (for me) but I have Asian-ish eyes and have barely any eyelid. But I definitely want to try it in other colors! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mrs_jessie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Eyes!

    I have several of these quads and I love them all. The shadow is as good as any other I have ever tried. The quads have everything you need for a professional looking eye. Great for day and night. I'm always on the lookout for new color combinations. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing staying power!

    if you are like me and want to put your makeup on once and thats it, then this eyeshadow is for you! it stays all day long, and the color stays fresh looking! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    josiemac918 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Couldn't beat the price!

    I found this quad in 01-Sundown at Big Lots, for $2.00US. How cool is that?? It's VERY similar to some Estee Lauder single shadows that I have, except it lasts SO much longer. I can put it on at 6:30, and it's still going strong when I take my makeup off at 5pm. I'm going to keep my eyes peeled for more of these at Big Lots--I'd like something in a violet/gray quad. Definite re-buy — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NurseExec | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    12 hours means 12 hours!

    Finally a long lasting eye shadow! It really lasts 12 hours without touchup (not that I ever did that in the past with other shadows...too lazy). It survived warm, humid days and a gym workout each time. The applicators that come with it are too small, even for a child to play "make up" with, so I use disposable applicators. Reasonable price too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Supernaturalfan | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    an awful product

    I can't explain enough how badly I dislike this product. It doesn't go on smoothly. It leaves streaks when applying. I like using shadows that are soft and easy to apply. This is very difficult to apply. I'd never buy this product again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    127ster | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have been using these eyeshadow quads for years now. I love the variety of colors and the hold they have on my eyes. I like to experiment with different colors and Revlon makes it easy. Keep the colors coming! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tiffsard | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Revlon Colorstay lives up to its name

    This shadow really does last all day and comes in quads that work well together. The Coffee Bean quad in particular is a perfect choice for every day, all day wear. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kaixo_1969 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Berry Bloom

    Berry bloom rocks. This eyeshadow stays on all day and all night if you want it to and continues to look awesome. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    judyblume | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesom

    this eyeshadow lasts all day!! they offer terrific colors as well — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gerri420 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend