Pureology Hydrate Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pureology Hydrate Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

    Pricey but love it. The conditioner is key! — 6 years ago
    bellazella | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for dry hair!

    My hair is very dry and it made it worse. i wouldn't recommend it for dry hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bratkat90210 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    shampoo

    this is a great product. My hair dresser says it is the best and I love it. I will probably never go back to any other shampoo unless something better comes along. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    melinda500 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works the best if you like the scent

    This shampoo works great! You only need a little bit, it makes lots of lather and your hair will be soft and shiny. But, it smells weird. Kind of minty and lavendery. Like a little old lady wearing ben gay. I have to use a better smelling conditioner after. I still gave it 9 stars because it works so good. If it didn't, I'd have to give it 5 stars because of the scent. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    teamwilkie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best!

    I am a poor college student but this shampoo is the best! Worth every signle penny. I found that it gave my hair that extra shine, that extra softness, and that natural beauty I have always wanted. Its minty but still smells feminine. I use half the amount I normally would and it still gives me a better lather, so it last longer! It's really the best and I have tried everything! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    housefrau | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pureology Does What it Promises and is Well Worth the Price

    I would have given this the highest star rating available, except that the price is high, usually about $25 for an 8-10oz bottle. However, I have been using this brand for a few years now and it's well worth the price. This is the only product line I know of that is for colored hair and it does what it promises. I use this almost daily and only have to have my hair colored 2-3 times a year. It con...read moretains 0 sulfates, which is what strips your color. (Panthenol strips it, too.) A little goes a long way, so even with long hair, one bottle last about 3 months. I recommend this to anyone who spends a lot of money to color their hair, because you'll spend less time and money at the salon. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MelissaInBigD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this shampoo!!!

    I know it is a bit pricey, but I have allergies and this product is WONDERFUL. Worth the money. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pankypotter | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    highly recommend this stuff!

    awesome shampoo. leaves your hair feeling invigorated and super clean! i think it has menthol in it....awesome awesome awesome. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rknrepubgirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have

    This shampoo actually does everything it promises. Don't get me wrong, you will still have your bad hair days. But my hair just has a new standard of looking good since I started using it. Smooth and glossy with volume and body. Simply the best my hair has looked! One of those rare items that is worth the expense. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    megemil | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this Stuff

    I've spent so much money on salon hair products to find the perfect one, and now I've finally found it! I currently use Wen cleansing conditioner, but if and when I get tired of that, I will go back to Purology shampoo and conditioner! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    angelaofgreen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend