Smashbox Camera Ready Full Coverage Concealer Reviews

Back to Smashbox Camera Ready Full Coverage Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Versatile with several color choices!

    I always have a tough time finding the right concealer for under eye circles. Smashbox's camera ready is my new best friend. I'll dot a little bit under my eyes and blend with a concealer brush-- especially to get into the inner corners of my eyes. It goes on smoothly and won't settle into fine lines if you build the coverage slowly, otherwise you have a cakey mess. I love the range of colors ...read moreto choose from. Number 2 is just right for me. It also works well covering some scars around my eye and lip area that I have from a recent accident. It's sleekly packaged and a decent sized tube since a little bit goes a long way. — 6 years ago
    Elessaria | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Concealer

    All of Smashbox products are great, abit pricey but worth the money — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jcarmelo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dark Circle Coverup

    This product is great for covering up dark circles under the eyes — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sandra1946 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    WONDERFULL!!

    I always had an issue with dark circles, and most of my past concealers dried out my skin under my eyes, and creased. This stuff is amazing, it glides on smooth, blend in very easy, and colors match skin tones perfectly! Worth the money! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lotsofbeauty | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    What are You Looking for?

    This product could be considered fabulous - or not. I think that it is fabulous for dark circles under the eyes, or for any type of skin discoloration. It is NOT good for covering zits. It is far too thin, even though it is in stick form, to cover acne properly. It is, however, easy to apply and blends well. I use the travel foundation brush to blend this under my eyes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Wish it had more coverage

    The consistency is a little thin for a concealer; I like a concealer that offers good coverage and whenever I use this one I always end up putting another, different concealer on top for additional coverage. For people who don't have a lot of skin flaws or like ligher coverage, it would be great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dettetech | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT

    It covers very well imperfections, and well... it is kind of heavy, a little bit, but works great and lasts all day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mazy123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best out there

    This one really is the concealer I go to every morning though I have a stash you wouldn't believe. I'm really pale and use shade 2 (because it's pinker than shade one). I have really, really dark circles under my eyes...but you would never know it because I don't leave home without this stuff on. I'm really happy with it!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    katygmorris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff especially for Woman of Color

    I like my concealer to match my skin but I always had issues finding one that matched my skin tone. This one is perfect!! Not only does it match perfectly but it blends with my foundation flawlessly. I find it to be very light and long lasting. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    suziec | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'd recommend it

    It's sheer, glides on smoothly and provide good coverage without looking cakey. It does everything a concealer is suppose to do. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    totallytan | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend