Smashbox Camera Ready Full Coverage Concealer Reviews

Back to Smashbox Camera Ready Full Coverage Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THIS STUFF WORKS!

    THIS IS A VERY GOOD CONCEALER. IT COVERS JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING,I USE IT TO COVER A DARK SCAR, BUT YOU NEED TO BE VERY CAREFUL AND CHOOSE THE RIGHT COLOR FOR YOUR SKINTONE. IT IS THICKER THAN MOST BRANDS AND RATHER COSTLY AT 18.00 BUT IF YOU NEED TO COVER A SCAR OR BIRTHMARK THIS STUFF IS GREAT. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    NANAPIGG | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    This non greasy product conceals my dark circles and blemishes. Great to carry in your purse for touch ups. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    flowermom | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great match for my skin

    This concealer blends very well and is a great match for my skin tone. It isn't greasy like some products and covers dark circles and blemishes. I do have to reapply during the day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    flowersandtr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    Smashbox has yet to let me down, and I could not live without this product! It has the power of a concealer, with the "spreadability" of a moisturizer. This does not pull and tug at your sensitive undereye area. And the concealer color is very forgiving. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    NurseNatalie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to Use

    I find this concealer easy to use. I just dab it on and blend with my finger. Works very good. I do make sure I use a moisturizer before I apply this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AntoinetteRS | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Each line under my eye has a story but the dark circles MUST GO!

    Since I was smaller I have always been aware of these growing dark circles under my eyes.I have done so much to try to get rid of this problem so I don't have people constantly ask me "Oh you look sooo tired". Nice to hear when you aren't even a tad tired so I always took that to mean " Oh those dark circles are as black as midnight" On my quest to remedy my milady I found this...read more fantastic concealer. It hides my circles and now I feel like a 25 year old young woman again! I tried putting this on a blemish and it worked just as well. I only break out once a month but this product certainly helps me! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    URmy4everluv | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    undereye circles

    my allergies can leave me with dark circles under my eyes and this product is great for concealing them! However i used it to hide blemishes on my chin and forehead and it only seemed to make me break out more. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    goody2manyshoes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best stuff ever!

    This concealer covers ANYTHING. It's perfect for blemishes and dark circles. — 7 years ago
    tristin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this concealer

    I have dark circles and a little ruddiness and this Concealer is just the best. I have spent so much money trying different concealers and this has been a life saver! I will never try another one again. Smashbox is fabulous! — 7 years ago
    Carla1108 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fabulous for Dark Circles

    I love this concealer! Finally one that's not too yellow. I go between 5 and 6 (depending on how tan I am), and it does a really great job at getting rid of my undereyes circles. It goes on really easily, and the packaging is very chic and sleek. — 7 years ago
    EmilyB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend