Smashbox Camera Ready Full Coverage Concealer Reviews

Back to Smashbox Camera Ready Full Coverage Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love!

    Remember , start with good cleansed and moisturizer skin... Doesnt cakes, blends great and isn't super expensive. Super portable and cute... Ugh love it. I use 3 and it's perfection — 3 years ago
    chopstick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Smashbox disappoints

    I recently purchased this concealer and keep using it thinking it will eventually work. I am middle aged (56) and use moisturizers so maybe that's why this stuff just comes right off every time I try to blend it. Looks awful and disappears quickly. Even when I didn't use any moisturizer, the stuff disappeared. My Maybelline was better. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    pnrteach | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good but not great

    The concealer itself is smooth and easy to apply. However, it comes off easily and definitely makes my skin super oily. ALSO, it doesnt blend well with acne/dry skin spots. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    cheeryhippo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous Coverage!

    This product is the best concealer I have ever used. It is great for covering blemishes. The stick application is great. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    preciousvixen | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    an A for acne & scar coverage.

    This is definitely the best concealer I have tried thus far. I use it for blemishes & scars rather than for under-eye circles, and I found that the thick, creamy formula hides redness yet doesn't look spackled on like some other concealers. The color also matches my skin almost seamlessly, which can sometimes prove hard to do with my particular skin tone. When used with a powder over top, t...read morehe coverage stayed in place pretty well. It is definitely worth the $18 I shelled out to have my skin look clear for once! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    roswarny | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    ehhh

    Doesn't blend so well... And definitely looks a little dry. Should be creamier... — 5 years, 4 months ago
    maiamimi | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    erases tired look, gives glow

    This concelear is great. Definitely worth the price. It is very moisturizing, blends well and makes powder or foundation practically useless. Good coverage and not cakey or fake looking at all. Also seems to give a glow that erases that tired look that lasts all day (especially bags under eyes) I love this product! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    LizardB10 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dark Circles be gone!!

    This stuff get rid of my dark circles and looks completely natural! Also good to cover up a pimple! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jazzwoo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally covers dark circles under the eyes

    I have dark circles under my eyes and I have tried just about every concealer on the market. Smashbox concealer is available in colors to suit any skin tone and does not dry out the skin or go on too oily. It provides full coverage without looking overly made up and lasts all day. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a great all around concealer. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    msfitness | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for dark circles

    I use this concealer primarily for the dark circles under my eyes. Just a dab of eye cream and this concealer on top does the trick! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    futygum | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend