Dr. Brandt Pore Effect Reviews

Back to Dr. Brandt Pore Effect»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best!

    I had some small skin issues a few years ago. So I went into sephora one day and the lady recommended this. It was 55 bucks but worth every penny. It was so comforting on my skin. It moisturized my skin but didn't make it oily. My acne that I had overnight it would be gone the next morning. It has good ingredients in it so its not just putting chemicals on your face.;). But now anytime I have any ...read moredryness or a zit , I put it on before bed and its gone the next morning and my face is so soft! And this is the first product I've bought over and over again. And now I get it off Ebay for 15 bucks sealed. Great product. — 2 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One word...AWESOME!!!!

    This product is truly a holy grail product. I have oily skin and tend to wake up with an oil slick on my face - no matter how well I pamper my skin before bed. Not anymore thanks to Dr. Brandt's Pore Effect! I am so in love...I have just purchased the whole kit. I can't wait to try the whole line!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ashley1984 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works instantly

    made my skin feel very smooth and my pores looked smaller. saw results after just one night. completely in love with this product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rutgerswilla | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best cream for oily/combination skin

    I always recommend people with oily skin to purchase this product, because it makes your skin looks great and it really controls your oil and shine. the cream goes on smooth and keeps your skin looking great throughout the day. i usually use it as a night cream and you can clearly tell the difference the next day. try it, it's worth the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Camncal | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth the price

    I use this morning and night and it makes my skin look amazing. I have combination skin with some breakouts, but this product cleared up my skin, controlled oil, and greatly minimized my pores. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    arparker23 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    my poor pores

    My poors have really shrunk since this product — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kailee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    it's ok

    It feels really heavy on my oily skin but I have noticed a difference in my skin, it's glowing for the first time in ages. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    coconat | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    no way!!!

    I hate this product. It made my skin so oily and even after I washed my face the next morning, I had to blot my face all day due to all the oil it produced. Also I broke out 2 days later. Never again — 6 years, 9 months ago
    phillygir1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pore Effects conditions even problem skin

    Many products aim to work on difficult skin. I've been disappointed with all of them. This is the first product I have been able to apply that conditions my skin without any break outs at all. If you have been unable to find anything that works for you, try Pore Effect. Your pores will not clog and the conditioners will give that health glow that you have long desired. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Mitzi_Thom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    feels good

    texture of cream is just right, not to heavy — 6 years, 9 months ago
    penn33 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend