Anastasia All About Brows Kit Reviews

Back to Anastasia All About Brows Kit»
Sort by:
  • 8

    High quality products, but for a price...

    Anastasia is known as the brow consultant to the stars. This kit contains all the necessary items to obtain your own Anastasia-approved brow look. My favorites are the brow powder, which is creamy and really clings to the brows and the spooley/angled brush. The clear gel is also great and doesn't cause crustiness. The downside is the price, def on the expensive side. But, if you are going to buy o...read morene or two items, I would just splurge for the whole it. If you're having a brow crisis, this is all you need. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic brows, I promise

    I have always had crazy over-plucked, straight brows, but I bought this kit grew my brows out and then started with the stencils. The outcome was beautiful perfectly arched brows!! I don't use the brow powder since my hairs are black and full. The highlighter is nice and creamy plus it glides on perfectly. The tweezers are even better than my pair of Tweezerman that I swear by. My best friend and...read more my sister noticed the difference, my sister agreed the kit was worth the money. My best friend on the other hand, is perfectly fine with her super scary thin eyebrows. But, I guess if you can reach just one person you've made a difference right?! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hellokitty_nv | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This kit changed my life!

    Well not really, but it did change the look of my brows! The stencils help create the perfect arch and the powder fills them in so your brows look fabulous, darling! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nicoletsmith | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this kit!

    Saw a demonstration on Oprah. Ordered the sample shades ($5 off first order) and then ordered the kit with the appropriate shade. I absolutely love it. I did not know that there was a brow jell that kept the color in place all day long. I am almost ready to order more color and hope to NEVER be without it!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Noseimaj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Perfect Shaped Brows at a Price

    My favorite part of this set is the stencils for the brows. I don't have a typically shaped brow - there isn't a big arch in them, so it was difficult to find a shape that fit my brows exactly. Moving the stencil around a little is good - but they really should have more shapes. Also, what's with the little piece of plastic in the middle of the stencil? When you're filling in the brow with the...read more color, you end up with this little space in the middle that needs to be colored. Strange. However, the end result with the color and spooly brush gives me brows that frame my face well. The set comes with everything you need, but it's pricey and given that i normally don't have that much time to work on my brows, I don't use it as often as I'd like. Although the lack of use will mean it'll last a long time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cleegiants | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    i have brows again!

    this kit is definitely worth it. it lets you fill in your brows using a stencil....takes a bit to get used to positioning the stencil properly so both are at the same height, but once you get the hang of it, it's great! wonderful for those of us who overplucked in our younger years! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beegee | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to do it yourself

    This is a great alternative to paying 7-10 bucks for waxing. It is easy and looks great. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    never have lopsided brows again!

    This kit is great! It's brow plucking for dummies and works like a charm. Do note that you should go lighter on the choosing of your brow powder. I have dark brown hair and chose brunette and it's way too dark. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    girlabouttown | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend