Nars Multiple Orgasm Set II Reviews

Back to Nars Multiple Orgasm Set II»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love at first try!

    I always thought the price on Nars products was all about the name but I finally broke down and tried the Multiple set. I wished I would have tried it a long time ago the price is on the higher side but the quality makes it worth every cent. The pigment in the lip gloss is amazing it stays true to color for hours and the blush has the most perfect shade leaving you looking flushed not made up! Love it! Love it! Love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    zwahllygirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    Love Nars and love this combo set. It truly flatters EVERYONE... I can't tell you how many friends of all different skin tones have raved about this set... If you don't try it, you are truly missing out on one of the easiest beauty boosts out there.. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Courtneyhope | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great combinations...

    Everything goes well. The Orgasm blush is perfect for everyone and always looks good - never overdone and the bronzer is also a great color. Lipstick is neutral and looks and feels great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    docsWife | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It

    This stuff Great !!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    baretraps | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    wonderful!

    orgasm truely is the most beautiful color blush on most every skin tone. there is a reason you see this color come up time and time again in magazines etc. it is worth the money. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cherphoto | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This blush set is awesome

    I love this color...never thought it would look as good as they say... but it's the best blush color ever. I actually use it a bit all over my face and it gives me a nice color. I'm usually very pale. The lipgloss is a very nice color too. I usually wear much darker or brighter colors, but I like it for it's natural look. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Vandima | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Naughty and Nice

    These products give that "blushing afterglow" that make me feel sexy. Blush and bronzer feel smooth against my skin and the gloss goes on, stays on without looking trampy. Thanks Nars, Sandella — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sandella | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Naughty and Nice

    These products leave me with a "natural afterglow" that is not overdone. The powders feel smooth against my skin and the lip gloss provides just enough shimmer, without being overpowering. I always feel a little bit more sexy wearing these shades. Thanks Nars, Sandella — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sandella | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this set

    I am 58 and I truly enjoy using both of these products. The lip gloss looks so pretty and the cheek blush is just a perfect color most seasons of the year. The set makes me feel younger and just a little bit naughty! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    flatcatsteady | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The "O" Glow

    Wow! This blush and lip gloss combo is aptly named! It gives a natural and healthy look, and you end up loking Oh so refreshed! I hope I'm never without this one! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lizlevet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend