Revive Sensitif Cellular Repair Cream Reviews

Back to Revive Sensitif Cellular Repair Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great product

    I can highly recommend this cream!after using other brands like La Prairie caviar and La mer I'd never thought that anything else can impress me but I was deeply impressed by this cream which made my lines smoother, though I have just a few and evened the color. I even noticed that if I have any pimple and I put the cream, it removes it quite quickly without using any other product. I can't promis...read moree that it works against blemishes but it really works for me!I'm looking forward to buy other products from ReVive! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Solday | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I just started using ReVive products. Since it IS pretty pricey, I startd with the two eye creams, the neck cream, and the peri-oral cream. I will clean houses if I have to to keep using these products...they are THAT good! Lazyee — 2 years, 8 months ago
    lazyee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth the Price

    I won this in a contest, but I will purchase when empty. This is a fantastic cream! After 4 days of use I noticed the fine lines in my forehead disappearing, my skin had a luminous glow and it was much smoother and softer. I've been using for 2 1/2 weeks now and the improvement in tone & texture is unbelievable. The only downside is that you have to use it continuously. I missed 4 days of...read more washing my face (oops!) because of an arthritis flare up and my fine lines were back. Its also a little heavy for a day cream for my oily skin, but it's great for night. I've just started using anti-agers since I'm in my mid-20's, but this has worked so much better than the L'Oreal products, Aveeno products and Neutrogena products that I've tried lately. It's expensive, but when my husband commented on how great my skin looked (something he doesn't tend to notice) I decided it is worth the price! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rachk237 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bravo

    I use this in conjunction with the Moisturizing Renewal Cream. Fantastic results. Huge fan of the entire product line. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ThatGirlinNJ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it.

    I love this product-I used it in conjunction with the moisturizing renewal cream- big difference in my skin-it definately worked on the sun damage and gives my skin a glow-most of the time, I don't need to even wear foundation! love it-it is a bit pricey, but worth it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like it

    Pretty good stuff — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great cream

    Though I've only been using it for about a month, this cream has impressed me already. You only need a small amount to get the full effect. I've found that it leaves my skin glowing more noticeably than any other lotion I've used in the past (some of which include Creme de la Mer and la Prairie.) Furthermore, you'd be hard pressed to find a line of skincare/beauty products with more hospitable cu...read morestomer service reps. It's been my experience that they've put honesty about what is most suitable for me above a quick profit (ie. just recommending the most expensive items.) I highy recommend this product and ths company. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mimigg | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    Another amazing product from an amazing company. I use this as my day cream and the improvement in my skin has been remarkable. No more dry or red patches, my skin feels amazing. Again, expensive but absolutely worth it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sixteene | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    really great cream

    This, like other Revive products, is cruelly expensive--but it really works. I have received many compliments on my skin lately. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lilybp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend