SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Reviews

Back to SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pricey but absolutely worth it!!!

    I am in my late twenties and I started to worry about wrinkles . A friend turn me on to vitamin c specifically this product. My skin looks and feels wonderful with this product. It does smell funny but you will be thankful you started using C E ferilic — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sweetpeazz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    expensive but worth it

    I have used other "C" products and this is the best. Yes, it does smell a bit like medicine, but it fades quickly. It gives your skin a nice glow. My skin is dry and sensitive and I can use it without problems. I have been using it for 2 years and wouldn't buy another "C" product — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Trishs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    didn't know how good it was 'till i stopped using it!

    i have to say, at first, i was kinda 'meh' about this- didn't see any radical changes immediately. but i decided since it was so expensive, i'd use up the bottle. when i stopped using it, i could se the difference! my skin looked terrible! so now i'm on my umpteenth bottle of this stuff. this is a must-have in my (rather large) beauty arsenal. i've tried tons of vit. c products and this is my fave. *note* i have tough oily skin so this may not be the best product for sensitive skin types. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    alex73 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!

    My facialist recommended this product as an adjunct to sunscreen. Its smell takes a little getting used to (it's been described as something akin to frying bacon) but it'll grow on you. I love the glow it gives my face and have gotten lots of compliments on how great my skin looks. It's pricey but a bottle lasts quite a while. I read somewhere you don't have to use it absolutely every day so on da...read moreys I don't go outside (sometimes happens; I work from home) I sometimes cheat and skip an application. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    JKatherine | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    A C-Certain Glow

    My dermatologist recommended this product awhile ago and I have been using it faithfully ever since (along with unscreen). My friends always comment on how youthful my skin looks - "You are absolutely glowing!" It's a little pricey but more worthwhile than any other product to fight aging. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Terese | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I've purchased 2 bottles already. Great ingredients to keep your skin healthy. Love their whole line. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dee_simmons | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really protects skin

    This is so helpful with protecting my skin from the sun and other evironmental damage. It absorbs quickly, so I can put my moisterizer right over it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Janellebrook | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    best Anti-oxidant

    This hasto be one of the best anti-oxidants on the market. It is a cocktail of various anti-oxidants so it covers just about everything. A little goes a long way so put a thin layer under sunscreen and then makeup - also recommend their sunscreen! You don't see results overnight because it's what you DON't see that's miraculous - this is a preventative product - not a treatment — 7 years, 1 month ago
    thebuck | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend