SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Reviews

Back to SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Effective Antioxidants for Preventative Skincare

    When I first heard about this product I was very intrigued. After reading the studies that have been conducted I had to try it. I have used if for 3 years now and even converted my mother into a user. The serum does have a unique smell. I use this serum in the morning on cleansed skin. I let it sink in for about 10-15 minutes before applying a moisturizer and sunscreen over it, then proceed w...read moreith my make up. I have seen a great improvement in my skin clarity. It will not produce dramatic results but I use this more as preventative care so that in a few years my skin will continue to look good. This product is suitable for most skins - mine is combination and my mom has dry skin. A product that you have to try! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lodaro | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect solution

    This product is the perfect solution for sun damage and preventing it — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KristinV | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    SkinCeuticals

    I am an esthetician in Floirda, I attended a two day seminar with these products. I am actually impressed with these products, the sunscreen is wonderful, not greasy, you do not know you are even wearing it, compared to others where you feel as if you are wearing a greasy mask, the micro-peel they have is great will not tear your skin, the beads within are coated. A little pricey but worth it, st...read moreart with CE Feluric, Sunscreen, Intense line defense you will love it. I have been using it only for several weeks but I can tell a differnce. There are some products that can only be applied by licensed individuals, if you can find a place try it, there vitamin c mask is wonderful. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Machelle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!!

    I needed to start on a regimen that I could stick with since my "lovely" face was showing signs of more wrinkles. I closed my eyes and ordered this even though it is expensive. I use this most every day and use a very small amount . It has changed the appearance of lines that appear most often, puppet lines, forehead , and that little "11" that shows up between the eyes. I...read more realize this sounds like an advertisement for the product,, but I have been around a long 60 years and have tried a lot of things. Try this, you will not be disappointed!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    anneputnam | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Serum Ever

    I have been using this product for 5 years. The fine lines around my eyes and on my forehead have almost disappeared. It is worth every penny. One bottle lasts me almost 5 months so it is less than a $1/day investment — 6 years, 9 months ago
    praeme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love what it does

    Having extremly sun sensitive skin. I love the fact that this give my skin 8X the protection then SPF alone-thanks — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KatheC | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    skin saver

    this product protects and seems to reverse the signs of skin damage. I would recommend this product for all skin ages and use it in combination with your other treatments — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pat123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL PRODUCT

    This product has changed my skin! I really am glowing. It is expensive but the first thing that I have really found and will stick with. I am the oldest of all my friends, but I don't look it. This will be a staple in my beauty regime for years to come. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bemyvalentine | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    World's Greatest Serum!

    This works! It's made my skin even and bright, and it's really working on sun damage. This was recommended by my dermatologist, it really is the perfect serum. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great antioxidant

    This serum has brought back the glow to my skin. Use in am and make sure to use effective sunblock. Price is a little steep at $135, but can be used on alternate days (product is effective on skin for four days) but you won't want to once you get hooked on the glow. Also helps to heal sunburned skin. At the chemical level, ferrulic acid helps to stabilize the highly unstable L-ascorbic acid, I don't know of a more stable (aka effective) preparation on the market. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    anateresapino | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend