SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Reviews

Back to SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Glowing skin is possible

    This is a fantastic product for the reformed sun-worshiper in all of us. I've noticed much improved clarity and an overall firming and glowing appearance to my skin after about a month of continuous use. It does leave your skin tacky, which is a slight drawback, but well worth it to get the great results. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Tina_G | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the price

    It literally makes my skin GLOW! "Nuff said. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    carolbeths | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Product

    I have been using this product for about 6 months now and I love the way my skin looks and feels. I put it on right before my moisturizer and I believe that adding this to my skincare regime has made my skin much smoother and even toned. The only thing that I would change is the smell of the product, it kinda smells funny, but only for a second. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DaphneMurphy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ok

    I used this product for about 3 months to prep my face for my wedding. I am 25 with combo to dry skin, breakouts around my chin, and very minimal fine lines. Right after application my skin seemded to "glow" a bit, but there were no long term benefits to this product. Would not recommend spending the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    EmRocks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    this is a fantastic product that I was first introduced to at the Elizabeth Arden Red Door Spas. Living in Arizona, this pulls double duty as a protector and antioxident. Well worth the price since a little goes a long long way. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    agent41 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome

    My skin has never looked better and I've been using it only for one week — 6 years, 1 month ago
    futygum | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A Must Have

    This was recommended by my dermatologist and I was shocked with the price tag it goes with for just a small bottle. Her advice was to put a few drops all over your face and neck after cleansing best in the morning right before applying your favorite sunblock. It will enhance your sunblock's effectivity due to it's high anti-oxidant properties. Even if the small bottle costs over a hundred dollars,...read more it will last around 3 months and it's not bad. Within 2 weeks my skin had this healthy glow and since it has vitamin C my skin became firmer as Vitamin C increases skin collagen formation. Great product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lipstickaddict | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Well worth the price. Your skin and confidence will thank you!

    I recieved a sample of this stuff and it sat in my bathroom for a while before I decided to try it. After only a few days my skin was glowing and seemed so much more clear and had far less imperfections than before. I can't say enough good thing about this. The only problem is the packaging. It would be great if it was air tight. It does also go a very long way! Well worth the price. You're skin and confidence will thank you! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Effective Antioxidants for Preventative Skincare

    When I first heard about this product I was very intrigued. After reading the studies that have been conducted I had to try it. I have used if for 3 years now and even converted my mother into a user. The serum does have a unique smell. I use this serum in the morning on cleansed skin. I let it sink in for about 10-15 minutes before applying a moisturizer and sunscreen over it, then proceed w...read moreith my make up. I have seen a great improvement in my skin clarity. It will not produce dramatic results but I use this more as preventative care so that in a few years my skin will continue to look good. This product is suitable for most skins - mine is combination and my mom has dry skin. A product that you have to try! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lodaro | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect solution

    This product is the perfect solution for sun damage and preventing it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KristinV | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend