SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Reviews

Back to SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product!

    I started using this while working for a Dermatologist. He researched for a year before selling a product from the office, and this was the one he chose. Has great results at reversing sun damage and decreasing risk of skin cancer, while having excellent anti-aging benefits! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    busy_mom4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  33 of 38 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST HAVE!!!

    Since I began using C E Feluric, I could not imagine not having it as a part of my skincare ritual. All of the anti-oxidants belnd together to correct as well as protect from sun damage. It is a very expensive product, but I have definitely noticed a difference in my skin and since using the product I have had many compliments. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    caramce | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product but ...

    I have been using this product for over a year. i am 32, have mildly oily skin. No acne problem, no wrinkle, some brown spots. If you expect that your wrinkles are gonna disappear after using this product then you will be dishearten, but it will definitely help you with future wrinkles. I can for sure say that I have not developed a single line on my face in last one year, and my skin looks prett...read morey glowing. Reasons I gave it a 9 star is because its price and it makes your skin slightly oily. Feels a little sticky even after it is absorbed in skin. It helped me with my brown spots but it takes really long time. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Glowing skin is possible

    This is a fantastic product for the reformed sun-worshiper in all of us. I've noticed much improved clarity and an overall firming and glowing appearance to my skin after about a month of continuous use. It does leave your skin tacky, which is a slight drawback, but well worth it to get the great results. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tina_G | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the price

    It literally makes my skin GLOW! "Nuff said. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    carolbeths | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Product

    I have been using this product for about 6 months now and I love the way my skin looks and feels. I put it on right before my moisturizer and I believe that adding this to my skincare regime has made my skin much smoother and even toned. The only thing that I would change is the smell of the product, it kinda smells funny, but only for a second. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DaphneMurphy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ok

    I used this product for about 3 months to prep my face for my wedding. I am 25 with combo to dry skin, breakouts around my chin, and very minimal fine lines. Right after application my skin seemded to "glow" a bit, but there were no long term benefits to this product. Would not recommend spending the money. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    EmRocks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    this is a fantastic product that I was first introduced to at the Elizabeth Arden Red Door Spas. Living in Arizona, this pulls double duty as a protector and antioxident. Well worth the price since a little goes a long long way. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    agent41 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome

    My skin has never looked better and I've been using it only for one week — 6 years, 8 months ago
    futygum | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A Must Have

    This was recommended by my dermatologist and I was shocked with the price tag it goes with for just a small bottle. Her advice was to put a few drops all over your face and neck after cleansing best in the morning right before applying your favorite sunblock. It will enhance your sunblock's effectivity due to it's high anti-oxidant properties. Even if the small bottle costs over a hundred dollars,...read more it will last around 3 months and it's not bad. Within 2 weeks my skin had this healthy glow and since it has vitamin C my skin became firmer as Vitamin C increases skin collagen formation. Great product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lipstickaddict | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"