Shiseido Eyelash Curler Reviews

Back to Shiseido Eyelash Curler»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best Curler!!!

    This is the best eyelash curler I've ever used. It doesn't pinch or pull, and you get perfect lashes every time. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sheila1205 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without!

    Best curler ever! Makes perfect lashes-- I love to use it even when I'm not wearing mascara, it makes my lashes look natural and wonderful! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    susfromboston | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This tool is sooo important!

    I had no idea that there would be such a difference in eyelash curlers until I tried this one! It fits comfortably near your eye and curls your lashes instead of just crimping or bending them. It makes you look more awake when you use this tool. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hellojude | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing

    This thing does amazing things for my lashes! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sarahjp07 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sexy Lashes

    This eye lash curler works so well you will not recognize yourself. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Vision | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Curl

    My eyelashes are long, but straight. I dislike mascara, but wanted more curl to my lashes. I bought this Shiseido eyelash curler. It works great. My friends have commented how much my eyes pop more. Highly recommend. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shecandoit | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    The Shiseido eyelash curler really gets to the base of my lashes and curls them nicely. I like my lashes to look super long.I use this everyday. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eyelash curler for asian eyes!

    I never realized the importance of a good eyelash curler until I used this one. I never cared to curl my eyelashes because the one I was using before just didn't do a good job at all. But after purchasing this one I have been curling my eyelashes everyday. It just fits my eye shape and doesn't pinch my eyelids. Great product! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hkang16 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Creates the perfect curl and built to last!

    The most perfectly designed eyelash curler. The base is curved perfectly to fit the eye and doesn't pinch. As long as you replace the pad every 3 months, it gives you a soft, pretty curl - absolutely no crimping! They're constructed so well that I can't tell the difference between my 7 year old one and the newer one I recently purchased as a spare. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    long lasting curls

    This curler gives lashes long lasting even curls that aren't overcrimped. The curler itself is very durable and long lasting though the pads don't last as long as some other curlers I've tried (minus one star). The curler fits the contours of the face nicely so that all eyelashes can be reached easily.. even those tiny ones in the corner of the eyes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    janedoe | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend