Shiseido Eyelash Curler Reviews

Back to Shiseido Eyelash Curler»
Sort by:
  • 10

    fave curler

    This is definitely my fave lash curler. My lashes grow out straight and usually fall during the day but this little curler keeps them curled all day! — 4 months, 1 week ago
    elizabeth_axe | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT

    Best I've every used. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Whoa.

    I just bought this a few days ago. I went into Sephora to buy the Shu Eumera Eye Lash Curler and found out that it has been pulled out of the US. An Employee directed me to the Shiseido curler assuring me that I wouldn't be disappointed. She was right! After using a crappy Maybelline one for years... I am amazed at how great this curls and how long my eyelashes STAY curled! I love it. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty Lashes!

    a girlfriend at work always had the prettiest lashes and she recommended this to me. It does the trick! If you're looking for a wide eyed look on those early mornings look no further. My only complaint is that it's pretty pricey — 3 years ago
    MrsFrosty226 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    This eyelash curler gives anyone a natural looking eyelashes. It does a great job at making the curl last throughout the day. I would curl my lashes in the morning and the curl is in present by the afternoon. You need to use it carefully because it it somewhat flatter compared to the eyelash curlers on the market. This is designed for almond shaped eyes so you need to be careful if not you might p...read moreinch you eye skin! But this is a good product. Good investment because you don't have to replace the whole thing, you can buy the pads individually for $6.00 each at macys or any other shiseido counters. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    rakista051 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1 item that HAS to be in my makeup bag

    I have long, thick, straight eyelashes so curling my eyelashes is in my everyday routine no matter what kind of look I'm going for. When my sister-in-law told me to ditch my Maybelline Curler and get with the Shiseido, I had to give it a try. It's the most I ever spent on an eyelash curler and it came with 2 refills. Three years later and I'm now on my last refill, they last a long time and don...read more't get that crease on the rubber from pressing hard. Seriously, ditch the drugstore curler and invest in something that will last a lifetime! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    RosiieApplez | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Question about this

    is it #213 or #214 that's being reviewed? — 3 years, 5 months ago
    oatesfan | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it! Love it!

    I have been watching this for several years and finally broke down and got it. I love it! My eyelashes are short and straight. Never thought anything would help me. But this lived up to its reputation and works great. I splurged and treated myself to the 24kt plated gold special edition and feel so special every morning when I pick it up to use it. I don't have a lot of money but this small indulgence really picked me up. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    GenieRebekah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    Shiseido's eyelash curler is my one and only eyelash curler. Its silicon pad is unlike any other. It's soft and doesn't kink my lashes when I curl them. It also fits my eye perfectly, because I've used many lash curlers that were meant for deep-set eyes, of which I do not have. I've been using the same one for at least 6 years now and I'd never get rid of it. To keep it in good condition, I clean it pretty often to ensure that there aren't any germs or old makeup that gets into my eyes. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    glor1a | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    I perfer the Shu Uemura eyelash curler.

    I don't know what it is, but the Shiseido Eyelash Curler doesn't fit my eye curve as well as the Shu Uemura eyelash curler. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend