SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 2

    Shisiedo eyelash curler

    The angle of the curler is too wide for my eyes and I have large eyes. It doesn't give a good "up-curl," Many times I can't get it close enough to the edge of my eyelashes and I end up with a crimped looked. It's time-consuming because then I have to wait for my lashes to flatten out again before I can redo it. I wouldn't recommend. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    LiveandLetLivel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Ehh

    Tried this and Shu Uemura don't see a difference. I think the plastic curlers work way better and they don't pull out your eyelashes! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    trishsterette | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fave curler

    This is definitely my fave lash curler. My lashes grow out straight and usually fall during the day but this little curler keeps them curled all day! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    elizabeth_axe | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT

    Best I've every used. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    HandbagLover | 150 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Whoa.

    I just bought this a few days ago. I went into Sephora to buy the Shu Eumera Eye Lash Curler and found out that it has been pulled out of the US. An Employee directed me to the Shiseido curler assuring me that I wouldn't be disappointed. She was right! After using a crappy Maybelline one for years... I am amazed at how great this curls and how long my eyelashes STAY curled! I love it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Lashes!

    a girlfriend at work always had the prettiest lashes and she recommended this to me. It does the trick! If you're looking for a wide eyed look on those early mornings look no further. My only complaint is that it's pretty pricey — 5 years, 12 months ago
    MrsFrosty226 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    This eyelash curler gives anyone a natural looking eyelashes. It does a great job at making the curl last throughout the day. I would curl my lashes in the morning and the curl is in present by the afternoon. You need to use it carefully because it it somewhat flatter compared to the eyelash curlers on the market. This is designed for almond shaped eyes so you need to be careful if not you might p...read moreinch you eye skin! But this is a good product. Good investment because you don't have to replace the whole thing, you can buy the pads individually for $6.00 each at macys or any other shiseido counters. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rakista051 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1 item that HAS to be in my makeup bag

    I have long, thick, straight eyelashes so curling my eyelashes is in my everyday routine no matter what kind of look I'm going for. When my sister-in-law told me to ditch my Maybelline Curler and get with the Shiseido, I had to give it a try. It's the most I ever spent on an eyelash curler and it came with 2 refills. Three years later and I'm now on my last refill, they last a long time and don...read more't get that crease on the rubber from pressing hard. Seriously, ditch the drugstore curler and invest in something that will last a lifetime! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RosiieApplez | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Question about this

    is it #213 or #214 that's being reviewed? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    oatesfan | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"