Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs Leg Makeup Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs Leg Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Favorite Thing

    This is perfect not only for your legs, but your chest, and arms! It gives you that quick gorgeous color that looks airbrushed, but natural. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MaryEden | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product

    I use this product in the spring and summer on my legs, chest and arms. I use it along with sunless tanning lotion and it gives me a flawless tan glow. I love this product but make sure you never get caught wearing it in the rain... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sarah76 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    so-so

    Agree with the others here. A little messy, expected more. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KIMIAAUBIN | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not the best for fair skin

    I tried this over the summer and found that it doesn't cover very evenly, which is particularly bad if you are fair like me. I'm going to stick with spray tan. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    piccolopete | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It was OK

    I had read reviews on drugstore.com, which gave it a 9/10, but i believe that it deserves a 6, because although it does cover blemishes, it also covers your natural looking skin, and leaves you with a caked on look. P.S. you might want to walk around in your underwear until it dries...very messy! : ) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    qtmoeshaps | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    works, but hard to distribute evenly

    Not bad, it did make my legs look nicer and more tanned. You need to be careful though cause it is hard to distribute evenly, you need to spray it in thin layer. It is messy, go to bathroom to put it on, somewhere where you will be able to wipe the floor ;) overall, not bad, although I did not try other brands. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    eraserhead | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Okay product

    It does cover those freckles, brown spots and unwanted blemishes. You do have to let it dry very well or you may get it on your clothing. I find it can get somewhat cakey looking after it settles in, but it probably has alot to do with the condition of your skin and how much you have to use to cover. I think it probably works great for younger girls who don't need to use as much and have pretty smooth skin to begin with. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    FireWoman | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Hose Substitute

    This worked great as a substitute for hose. Left legs a little dry, but stayed on all day and was not fake looking. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cathand | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    kinda made me look a little ashy but over all good — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Ansuya | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    What can I say? I love love love it. Wouldnt use any other product- goes on great & stays on- doesnt rub offf on clothes — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lynnlc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend