Sally Hansen Extra Strength Creme Hair Remover For Face Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Extra Strength Creme Hair Remover For Face»
Sort by:
  • 8

    hair

    I've been using this for quite some time. I really like it. It rarely irritates me only if I leave it on to long and only mildly. and big plus in every box you get a coupon towards your next purchase, — 5 years, 8 months ago
    miss899 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sally Hansen Extra strength hair remover for face

    It does smell bad but you don't have to keep it on long it does the job well. Sometimes my skin will be slightly irritated the next day. But not enough to stop using it. It is a quick and easy product — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Allison222 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    I am not impressed

    I am not all that impressed with this product. It works ok on the fine hair on the sides of my face, but when it came to the upper lip and chin, it left a lot of the hair on my face, meaning it took the hair off in spots and left it in other spots. The last time I used it I noticed that it caused my face to feel "drawn up" and now my face has a splotchy look to it. I will keep my options open to other brands and have just gone back to waxing on my chin. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    bigKCfan | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Telling it like it is.

    Okay - I have facial hair and it drives me up the freaking wall. Little hairs above my lip...that make me feel disgusting. I have tried everything to get rid of them. Until I can afford Lasor hair removal, this is "hands-down" the best product I have ever come across. I've tried so many brands and methods - From bleaching to waxing to tweezing (ouch!) to creams...the list goes on. I have...read more stubborn hair and it's not "blonde" either. This cream may not smell like roses, and it may sting a little (I have really sensitive skin), but my God, it will remove any hair you need removed! I highly recommend this product. It's the only cream that has consistently worked for me. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Rachael15 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 12 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sally Hansen

    My daughter has facial hair and her skin on her face is really sensitive and this is the only product that does not break her face out. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    glnorm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    If you are a chick and have problems with your "mustache", USE THIS! The smell is not bad at all and it works great! I haven't had my 'stache waxed in years! It delivers what it promises! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Mupp1970 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    It works fast but stinks which is the case for most hair removers. But it doesn't leave rashes or dry out your skin. Good stuff. It lasts a while too. I do my lip and my eyebrows and have had it for a while. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    geronimo8540 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works good

    I tried this for my facial hair. Did not smell great but my face did not get red or dry and I did not break out after use. I liked the creme for after and the results were the best I have found so far. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sunshine422us | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend