Philosophy Salt Scrub Reviews

Back to Philosophy Salt Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    FANTASTIC!!

    My favorite product. It comes in other scents besides the pink lemonade shown here. My favorites are Gingerbread Man and pure grace (your guy will like pure grace it's a clean, showery smell, not too fragranced). I have found NOTHING else that works on my feet to get them as smooth as this! Use it with soul owner and you're set for summer! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    grratefulady | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the smell!

    Great for your skin and refreshing. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cldonny | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    philosophy

    Just another product line that I love to own. This product provides a wonderful aroma to your bath and leaves my skin soft, supple, and radiant. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ellabert | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Senorita Margarita is the best!

    I have been using the senorita margarita for several weeks now and I have to say my skin has changed dramatically. It is so incredibly soft - and I just LOVE the way it smells. Reminds me of a great drink - relaxing and so unique. I love this scrub and how it heats up is really cool. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sarybear | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice Scrub!

    This product smells great, as well as working nicely! A little pricey, but hey I am worth it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bonniepearl | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells Yummy!

    I have the Senorita Margarita scrub and it smells divine! Just like a real margarita. Yum! The scrub is packed pretty tightly in the jar and it is not swimming in oil, so I found it a little hard to scoop out and rub into my skin. It kind of balled up in my hand. I'm sure I'll get used to it though. The grains are nice and big and I feel like my skin is getting a really good exfoliating. I'm going to buy the matching body lotion... This is my first Philosophy product, but it won't be my last! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pink Lemonade

    Love the bath scrub. have used alot of Philosopy, So does Oprah. I really enjoy scrub the dead cell off this is fantastic. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Bethers | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Senorita Margarita Scrub

    Smells so good! Great pre-self tan. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LarfDarf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pink Lemonade-Wow

    Not only did this smell great and go on smooth it really worked well — 6 years, 2 months ago
    baker7 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Philosophy Hot Salt Shower Scrub

    I use this Philosophy shower scub all the time, I find I really like to put it on my dry skin and then shower, I love the scent and it leaves your skin feeling nice and smelling nice also. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    azsunset | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend