Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    5 Stars from me and my man!

    My husband and I regularly use this peel. I have light, freckled dry skin and this peel evens out my skin tone and brightens up my complexion. I have used a variety of facial scrubs and dermabrasion products and have even had a few professional in office microdermabrasions... this by far is the best for the $. After the first tub, I had to buy my husband his own. :0 — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hawaiiandayz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love, Love, Love this stuff!

    What a great facial! Feels great, smells great, makes my skin glow. A little expensive, but it's good stuff! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ptjafind | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This is a really good product!!

    I usually use this peel once a week. It gets rid of clogs, blackheads, dry skin, everything. It makes my skin soft and glowing. I love this stuff so much but I really wished it was cheaper.. Maybe then I could afford to use it 2 times a week. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    christyvette | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Okay

    I like this one okay, but I've seen better results for the price. This made my skin feel soft, but it didn't look any better or make my makeup go on smoothly. Try the Avon Clinical Peel or the Clinique 15 Minute Facial, I feel like they really refine skin texture more than the Microdelivery Peel. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    makes your skin its smoothest

    i've never felt my skin feel so smooth - just like a baby. i can't stop touching my face afterwards because it's so amazingly smooth. peels are so important for great skin, but if you can't afford this line, serious skin care has one just like it for 1/3 the price - and it's great - i've used it also — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bratpacker88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff is great!

    This is the best peel I've ever tried. My skin is soft, not itchy, not red, not dry. And it smells great! It smells like oranges, no chemicals. The foaming warmth when you add the activator removes the dry skin, and feels soooo good! I'd use it daily if it didn't cost so much. I'll give it a nine only because it's expensive, but it WORKS! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    oscart | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Does a great job!

    I love the warming effect....does a great job — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nalegrl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great skin!

    The best exfoliant I've ever tried! Really makes your skin look nice afterward. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jazzminb | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must for great skin

    I use this product weekly to help with my skin tone and texture. Lasts a long time. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    riduttori | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OH MY!!!!!

    My skin has never felt so smooth,clean and silky smooth. I would recommend this product to any one. *During the Flu season I needed something to make you feel refreshed. The warming sensation was my life saver. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    TammyDee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend