Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great at home peel

    this is a great product. I use it about once a week and it keeps my skin soft and smooth. It also helps to clear up and acne that you might have. It's really easy to use and is not too strong (okay for sensitive skin) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    tithra | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Unbelievable results

    I use this about once a week, and can't say enough about the results. My skin is perfected to the fullest! A little goes a long way, also. I've been on the same set for about a year now! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ambreprn | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite exfoliator!

    I Love Philosophy Microdelivery Peel. I have been using it for years now and iIf I try other exfoliants, I always end up coming back to the Microdelivery Peel. It's a great product that leaves my skin smooth, glowy and never breaks me out. To use, you gently massage the Resurfacing Crystals over clean, dry skin and then apply the Activating Gel. The Gel sort of foams up when you apply it, which i...read mores cool. You can let it sit for a few minutes or immediately wash it off. For sensitive skin like mine, however, it's better to wash it off fairly quickly. Sometimes I apply a mask after using the Microdelivery Peel, but sometimes not. Either way, my skin is always noticeably brighter and glowy afterward. I use it about once a week. And while $65 is pricey, it's on point with other high-end products and it is well worth it because this one actually works! Overall, it's a great product and I highly recommend it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    haironthebrain | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love~

    i got my whole family into this! so easy to use and my skin glows after each use! i use this about once or twice a week, depending on how oily i get or if i feel that my face is getting a dull sheen to it. — 5 years ago
    snow_lake | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing results - unfortunately a bit pricey

    You will get gorgeous results from this product and if you are used to getting peels done professionally this will save you a bundle. If you are used to doing them at home, then this is a splurge but you will love the results. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    SheaLyn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Secret Weapon

    I swear this peel is the main reason people are always amazed to find out my age. I have used it at least once a week for about 4 years, and could not be without it. My skin feels so smooth after I use the Microdelivery Peel. My makeup looks so much better too. It is a little pricey, but I have found that using a little less works just as well. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    socalwen | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Another fan.

    What is amazing about this product (and has folks coming back for more) is that there truly is immediate obvious results. When I use it my skin is unbelievably smooth, refreshed and restored. Another nice thing about it is that it really doesn't take much product to get excellent results. A blob of each product about the size of a quarter is easily enough for the whole face. So even while "T...read morehe Great One" is expensive, you can expect to get a lot of use from one set. Plus, citrus fanatics like myself love the fresh scent of the vitamin C crystals. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great peel!

    I love the peel, I don't love the price though. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Skin-smoothing Sensation

    I love this peel and what it does for my complection. I am 37 years old (can we say hormone changes? LOL!) and my problem is mostly dry skin which can make your complection look dull. This product makes me feel so pampered and my skin GLOWS after using it. It is wonderful at making dry skin virtually disappear and trust me....you will have a hard time not touching your face...smooth, silky, and feels so clean! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Girlygirl777 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super Effective

    I've used this about a month now. After the first use, I noticed a change in the skin on my neck and am hoping there will be more changes with the pores on my chin as I continue to use it. The hardest part for me is not rubbing with the crystals so it's quite simple to use. Scrubbing/rubbing with the crystals can lead to redness but only if done really vigorously. I've put it in my shower and do t...read morehe routine cleansing and then use the peel twice a week. My one suggestion would be to add a scoop to get the crystals out of the jar. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cobird2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend