Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great! Makes my skin very smooth

    It worths every penny! I always use this at the night before a big event, considering that the price is not that cheap. I love the warm feeling it produces. My skin is quite sensitive but the scrub doesn't hurt my skin. It leaves my skin very smooth afterwards, even until the next day. But remember to clean your skin and blackheads beforehand because this product won't do it for you. — 7 months, 4 weeks ago
    vnsoct | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I really love my philosophy products, this is just the topping! Works so well and my skin feels softer and looks brighter after every use! — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    kp1216 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without!

    I love this two step Microdermabrasion system By Philosophy. I use it once a week. It not only smells good but it feels good while using. First you apply the Vitamin C crystals (smells like oranges) then you apply the activating gel. You get a warm bubble feeling on your skin. Make sure to not forget sunscreen after using this. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    nicolemakris | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT

    I am seriously here to tell you my honest opinion on this product! I am 22 about to be 23 and $70 is a great amount to spend on facial product! Do not expect drastic improvement the first two uses. However, after the first 2 uses my face has been glowing and polished better than ever! I do not even wear foundation because my skin is just so beautiful! After use, you notice a difference instantly!...read more Skin is so soft, smooth and you can tell that dead skin was peeled off. With this product and every other product, you have to be taking care of your skin on regular basis.....because this is helps maximize your skin's beauty. I guess what I am trying to say is to not just depend on this product to have flawless skin. Exfloliate with daily products like Aveeno and moisturize daily so that when you use this product it's effective! It's expensive but a great buy. I will continue to use this product to tackle aging :) — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Eno_Beauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than the spa

    used this product once and i was in love, sloughs off dead skin cells and left my skin radiant and with a glow that i haven't seen in years, also left my skin incredibly soft it's insane even my hubby couldn't stop running his had over my cheek and saying "wow it feels like baby skin" and that's because i'm an acne sufferer and have sensitive skin. It didn't irritate my acne at all and i noticed m...read morey skin didn't turn red at all it looked even which is why i fell on love with it. I know this isn't meant to get rid of acne but i did notice my acne subsiding and my scars disappearing :) so i recommend to all — 1 year, 11 months ago
    mibella23 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Micro at home

    Please do not expect to recieve the same results as a procedure done in a Dr's Office! Philosophy Microdelivery is the best at home you can ever spend $$on! The fine grainuls in this along with light rubbing will reveal bright refreshed smooth skin! The scent is fant and the ingredients used to make this miracle is perfect for any age, skin type! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    davia_gorman | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it, gift it.

    I use alot of philosophy items, but most of their real skincare items break me out, or burn me(I have super sensative skin). This 2 piece system works fabulously, and smells like oranges(love that). I don't scrub really hard with step 1, the crystals, because it is too abrasive for me, so I use light pressure, then step 2, the wonderful warming effect, ahhh! I love products that give you immediate...read more results, and this one does, every time I use it, my face feels so soft when I'm finished, and feels really cleansed. This is an item that I purchase, and gift to people. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    loozeybug | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product!

    I got tired of going to the spa and spending hundreds of dollars for microdermabrasion. I decided to try the Philosophy Microdelivery Peel and I was amazed at how good the product is. It may seem more expensive as compared to other microdermabrasion home kit but it is way cheaper than going to a spa yet delivers the same result. I love this product and I won't hesitate recommending to others. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    imelda_margarita | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Skincare Staple

    I was not sure about this product at first, I didn't know if I was using the right amount of each thing and it was just different from anything I had ever used. However, after using it consistently once a week for months now, I can honestly say that this truly is a great at-home peel. My skin is clear and all one color. My husband has even noticed a difference and always asks me why my face is so soft. I look forward to using it every week! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love, love, love.

    Your face feels AMAZING after using this product. It's a total lifesaver in the winter when my skin is dry and flakey. It smooths my skin and gives it a healthy radiant look. I ran out and am desperate to get another kit. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    rach7 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend