Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray Reviews

Back to Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I have been using this for years! I love the scent and it only gets better as you wear it. I didnt bring any with me when I went abroad and I ended up buying it because I simply couldnt live without it! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Astraya | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    This is my favorite scent spray. It is light and refreshing, perfect for daytime wear as it is not overpowering or heavy. or more lasting power, try using the body washes and body moisturizers in combination with it. Layering any perfume helps with staying power. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    busybehr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This was a gift

    And I loved it's light airy fragrance from the start - it's almost as though you cannot put too much on. Very refreshing. I now buy it as gifts for my friends. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    dlrsiv | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very clean!

    This has the most wonderful clean scent. I thought that by the name it would be a bit flowery, but it isn't. A definate must buy! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    beccajbooth | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite

    been using it for years,very fresh and natural smelling — 7 years, 4 months ago
    fleww3 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Scent

    I hardly ever where perfume, but I have but 3 of these bottles. The scent is light and enticinig, quite summery. I get compliments every time I wear it. However, the scent seems to fade fast so Ii find my self reapplying several times, — 7 years, 4 months ago
    GreenGirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Green Tea Scent spray

    definitely a 10 - cool and refreshing! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    mssuzy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally fresh

    I love the subtle yet fresh smell of this spray. I work in the healthcare field and find most scents overpowering. This one is ideal. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    jacdav | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh and Gentle

    This is a really great perfume. I love the soft smell it has. I do love wearing different perfumes and trying out the lighter smelling ones. This is an all time fave of mine. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    tbharden | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fresh

    If you ever wanted to feel light and fresh this is the spray for you. It is very light and airy. A lovely scent and my husband loves it. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    diana1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"