Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray Reviews

Back to Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray»
Sort by:
  • 1

    smells like bitter tea

    While some may like it, I didn't. It just smells like strong bitter tasting tea — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Paro | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    freshness...

    another daily scent i love to use. I feel fresh every time I spray this. since I live in a tropical country it's just perfect. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful for summer

    I usually don't like fresh scents, but this was on sale so I tried it. It's a nice balance of fresh with warm. Lingers without stifling. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    pink_beauty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    The smell is beautiful and very refreshing as well. Compared to a lot of brand very cheap. But does not last for too long. Highly recommended. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Delightful and light

    I was introduced to this scent by a friend in high school. It's light, citrusy and indeed has a slight whiff of green tea. It's a great scent for the summer because it's such a crisp, light smell. My only complaint is that it fades after several hours. That and it's a little pricey but most perfumes are. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    piccalily | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great spring and summer alternate scent!

    My usual scent is Clinique"s Aromatic Elixir, but this has been my spring and summer alternate scent for years. I love the light freshness of it and hope Elizabeth Arden never expires this scent. Very fresh and distinctive. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    lovely

    this perfume is really awesome. the scent is memorable. it lasts a very long time. truly unique. — 6 years ago
    hipstersarah | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I have been using this for years! I love the scent and it only gets better as you wear it. I didnt bring any with me when I went abroad and I ended up buying it because I simply couldnt live without it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Astraya | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend