Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray Reviews

Back to Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Smells like summer!

    Fresh and cute scent, reasonably priced, which however doesn't stay for long. Simplistic smell works best for the daytime. You need to look up for something else for the night, though. — 1 month ago
    Evemer | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    smells like bitter tea

    While some may like it, I didn't. It just smells like strong bitter tasting tea — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Paro | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    freshness...

    another daily scent i love to use. I feel fresh every time I spray this. since I live in a tropical country it's just perfect. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful for summer

    I usually don't like fresh scents, but this was on sale so I tried it. It's a nice balance of fresh with warm. Lingers without stifling. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    pink_beauty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best

    The smell is beautiful and very refreshing as well. Compared to a lot of brand very cheap. But does not last for too long. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Delightful and light

    I was introduced to this scent by a friend in high school. It's light, citrusy and indeed has a slight whiff of green tea. It's a great scent for the summer because it's such a crisp, light smell. My only complaint is that it fades after several hours. That and it's a little pricey but most perfumes are. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    piccalily | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great spring and summer alternate scent!

    My usual scent is Clinique"s Aromatic Elixir, but this has been my spring and summer alternate scent for years. I love the light freshness of it and hope Elizabeth Arden never expires this scent. Very fresh and distinctive. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    lovely

    this perfume is really awesome. the scent is memorable. it lasts a very long time. truly unique. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hipstersarah | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"