Elizabeth Arden Red Door Eau de Parfum Spray Naturel Reviews

Back to Elizabeth Arden Red Door Eau de Parfum Spray Naturel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    eLIZABETH ARDEN RED DOOR EAU DE PARFUM

    Delightfully light and refreshing - great for traveling. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mssuzy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My One & Only

    I have used this for over 20 years. I get compliments daily. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    newhomes101 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome, Awesome and more Awesome

    I never leave home without it. I take one on every trip whether I am going to work or on an airplane. My first Red Door was given to me as a gift by my husband and this gift has never stopped giving. I always have a bottle, always. I am forever in love with my Red Door. This is above any rating. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MASHAKES | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite

    I love this cologne. It smells great! I am senitive to most colgnes and this one doesn't bother me. I get many comments on how good I smell when I wear Red Door. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Babs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    wonderful

    this is one of my favorite perfumes.it's sexy and has a great fragrance — 6 years, 5 months ago
    myras7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my favorite gift

    The one thing I splurge on is this perfume. It is my favorite fragrance. Everyone comments on how great it smells. It lasts a long time. When you buy a gift set it is really a good deal for a great fragrance. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    5marjorie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome perfume

    An excellent perfume....Smells fresh all the day long....My favourite.....Once worn you will fall in love with its fragrance........The lotion is mind blowing ....brings up the scents of feminity — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Anusha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I love this. Whenever I wear it someone asks what it is, and tells me how great it smells. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    5marjorie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A classic :0)

    It is definitely a lets go out and paint the town red tonight type of smell. It is strong but not intoxicating. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Adamarys | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend