Elizabeth Arden Red Door Eau de Parfum Spray Naturel Reviews

Back to Elizabeth Arden Red Door Eau de Parfum Spray Naturel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    RED DOOR by ELIZABETH ARDEN

    THIS IS ONE OF THE FINEST PARFUM, I HAVE EVER USED. I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR AT LEAST 25YEARS. I HAVE GOTTEN SO MANY COMPIMENTS FOR ITS WONDERFUL AROMA. IT'S REASONABLY PRICED AND ITS ALSO LONG WEARING, WHAT MORE COULD ONE ASKED? IT CAN MAKE ANY WOMAN FEEL SENSUAL. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    llewis46 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My signature fragrance

    I love Red Door. It is timeless. I have tried other fragrances, some are nice, but none can take the place of Red Door. I layer it with the body wash, lotion and the dusting powder and it is even richer and lasts all day. People compliment me when I wear it. I can wear it all year without a problem, it doesn't seem to be suited for any one time of year,like some other fragrances. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    youngfor40 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    On my Christmas wish list!

    I recently tried a sample of this, and I'm smitten! I'm hard to win over when it comes to a fragrance--I usually stick with my tried-and-true. Gimme some o' dat Red Door! — 6 years ago
    marf19 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Unique

    I have wore this fragrance for about 15 years and don't know what I would do without it! Red Door smells so different on everyone-however my friends and family absolutely LOVE it on me & so do I. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rkoberg3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites

    I love this perfume, in fact it is one of the only ones I wear. My husband is very sensitive to smell and this is one of the few perfumes he can handle and actually likes. It is not an overpowering smell. I will continue to buy this perfume. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    karenb32 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    A little over powering...

    Definately a strong scent. I would not recommend for warm weather use or people sensitive to a strong scent. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the scent that made my husband propose

    Well, all I can say is that I have loved this scent from EA ever since it came out. Apparently, so does my husband, Red Door caught his attention and I caught him. I would buy this fabulous floral scent regardless of the cost. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mgowdf | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    classy Red Door

    I love this the most of all of my fragrances! It's Classy — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Dianaj | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Men will be covering you with caresses.

    Red Door is my ultimate favorite perfume on the market!! I don't leave for special occasions without it. I cannot wait for my future husband to go absolutely insane when I wear it on my honeymoon night. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Marissa_G | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Elizabeth Arden's Red Door - Pure Femininity

    I discovered this scent last year and I absolutely love it. It is a very clean, crisp scent. I have recommended it to others who have gone out and bought it. It's worth the retail cost of $49.50. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Psalter | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend