Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    =-O

    One word: A M A Z I N G. Seriously, it's great! Not heavy at all great for day and night wear. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    DamiaRose | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wear it daily!

    I wear this perfume daily & I love it! I also use the body wash & lotion. It smells like sweet candy. The bottle is so cute. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    WiLdxNxReCkLeSs | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    sweet :]

    i have all of briney spears perfumes not becasue im in love with her or anything but she makes the sweetest smelling stuff ever i adore it for date nights [= — 6 years ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sweet smelling and uplifting

    My lover just adores this scent! I don't know why though, but she does. I love the fact that whenever I wear it, I feel alive and rejuvenated. Like, for say, if I am having a rough day, I just throw this on and it immediately puts me in a better mood set. Also, it seemed to have given me that 'pretty pink girly feminine' feeling and the 'pretty pink candy shop from childhood' feeling that I thought I could never get back. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kittielover | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I will admit I wear "britney spears" for this product

    It has a soft warm sugar scent, like vanilla and an amber underscent. It doesnt take much for the scent to gag you though. One or two little sprays goes a long way, trust me. To much will give you a headache if your sensitive to perfumes. Every time I wear this I get complimented whether it be by a stranger or my boyfriend. Everyone loves this scent! Plus the bottle is adorable! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    missyrotten | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this fragrance!

    I was hesitant to buy it at first because of the Britney Spears name, but I LOVE THIS!! It is a nice easy fragrance, not overpowering! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    llsdogmom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    ITS NOT FOR EVERYBODY

    ITS OK....NOT MY FAVORITE..IF YOUR INTO SWEET AND NUTTY SCENTS THAN THIS IS PERFECT...NOT FOR ME THOUGH — 6 years, 4 months ago
    COCONUT_CRAZE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    ehh

    Smelled great at first, but eventually the fragrance became too sweet and overwhelming...i use it as a car freshener now — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Annikan | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    I love this perfume! It has a really unique smell to it and is quite a surprise. I am not the biggest fan of Britney but I am a huge fan of her perfume! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nicolevan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    cute but a little pricy

    this is a fun and flirty type of perfume it always puts me in a good mood, the only problem..PRICE! i think it is higly overrated and not reasonable at all, come down on the price Brittany!!!LOL — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TLGibson222 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend