Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    The quality of the product is great. The perfume lasts quite a while and smells so delicious. Its not the type of perfume that gives you the person wearing it a headache. Its definetly worth buying. I recieved mine as a gift. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    nbaybe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Effing Love This!

    My favorite of all the Britney Spears Fragrances! I have most of the scents but this is one is by far my favorite! What really attracts me to this scent is the strong vanilla base, not just my love of Mrs. Spears. I always get compliments when I where it, including "You smell nice, what that be?" I lived in Atlanta for 6 years and not everyone's grammar is perfect. I usually just wear th...read moreis when I feel like dressing up/ being fancy, sometimes I just like to take a whiff of it because of the heck of it. I sometimes use the lotion and bury my nose in my hands and inhale then keep it all in just to savor the scent. I'm crazy I know! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    With_A_Sea | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Recommend this for a younger women to a teenager. Great sweet smell without any floral hints. I got more compliments with this then any other perfume i have ever worn. As a server I am around many people and everyone loved it. Recommend as a summer perfume, has a great candy sweet smell. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lilangel113 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I really love this smell. It is subtle & soft yet sweet & airy. It is one of my faves. Never thought I'd wear a Britney perfume but I have to say she got it right with this one. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Steffybabie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    So sweet!

    I just bought this on Black Friday and I can't stop using it! It smells sweet but not too sweet. It sort of reminds me of cake but, it's not too overwhelming. It's more of an everyday type of scent; I wear it to school most days. I personally love it and would recommend it. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Alliya | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    Its one of those rare perfumes that actually stay on you. The scent doesn't go away afetr two minutes like most perfumes and the scent is very sweet and candy-like. — 5 years ago
    ShathiHannan | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cutest pink bottle ever!

    Aside from bottle cuteness, Britney's Fantasy perfume is great. It smells really good, like candy. I always think of carnivals and cotton candy when I wear it. lol I agree with other reviewers though, that it is a perfume more geared towards teenagers. I am 18 but I doubt that I will be wearing this perfume late into my 40's. Except, of course, if i go to carnival! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOWEEEE!!

    I absolutely love this perfume and I wear it everyday!! Britney wasnt crazy when she created this! It has a sweet smell and it doesnt take very much for it to last all day long. Its an amazing fragrance! The price isnt bad either! I recommend women buy this fragrance. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    GooberSmoochers | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    mmm yummy sweet cake!

    I get so many compliments, and it's totally affordable! I was wearing burberry brit before...and that was given to me as a gift but I can't afford it... "fantasy" is a great replacement. It smells super sweet. :D not recommended for women over 30 in my opinion... it's best for teens/20s. like me. :) — 5 years, 7 months ago
    scarletlove | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Sweet

    The bottle is too cute and it's not the most expensive perfume. I like the scent - it smells like cotton candy, marshmallows, clementines, and raspberries. The only thing about it I don't like is that sometimes it smells too sweet and almost kind of cheap - like something you'd give to a twelve year old or like a cheap body mist from Calgon. It's alright. I've tried both better and worse. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend