Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lots of compliments

    One of the best things I've ever bought. I got this in a set with lotion and a free tote bag. This perfume smells so unbelievable. I get compliments whenever I wear it. The scent stays all day/night. And the bottle is pretty! Was a little nervous to buy something w/Britney's name on it, but it was well worth the money. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I've got two!!

    This is my daily scent and I absolutely love it. It's light enough for daytime and work, and sultry enough for a night out. The vanilla/cake scent is delicious and I get a lot of compliments on it. I love telling people it's a Britney made fragrance, they don't believe me!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    christinexcore | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    yummy!

    mmmm i love this smell..it reminds me of cupcakes ;) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    malycious | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    i love all the britney fragrances! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    amandak3011 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this!

    I get so many compliments on it. I hate it when I have to tell people this is the perfume they like so much. For those who can't wear Angel (I love it but it smells horrible on me), this and Vera Wang Princess have similar scents that actually smell good on me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jmorris2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My daughter's favorite

    This is my daughter's absolute favorite perfume. I think it is for younger people (I'm 36) because it has a cotton candy scent to it. I love it on my daughter, though. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shannonlpetty | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    favorite parfum

    This is my favorite parfum of all time, I absolutely love it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    violet047 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like the perfume .....

    I have been wearing this for about six months and love it. I have heard other people complain that it is too strong. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Cholla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Britney's perfume...Now Britney not so much....

    I love this fragrance it smells like candy... I get sooo many people complimenting me on my scent when I wear it ...and girls there is no feeling better than people complimenting you when you aren't even asking for it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    <3

    The first thing on my Christmas list this year was a bottle of this perfume. I bought from my work last year and I've been in love with it ever since, and I always get compliments when I wear it. I think it smell delicious without being too over powering. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JKanick | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend