Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lovely FANTASY!!

    I love this fragrance, its become a repeat purchase! Its a bit vanilla, hints of floral and lush fruit, a fantasy in a pink bottle ... the vanilla-ish petals and warmth of the fragrance lasts even when you have forgotten about it. A good date perfume, and you can spray a bit on for work too. It is all around good fragrance. Fantasy Perfume really stays with you. Your man will like it, & girlfriends ask about it! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Strawbryblonde | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good at first

    I bought this when I was in high school and liked it enough to have it. Smells sexy and deep at first. (I sprayed it on my boyfriend's letters that I sent to him while he was in boot camp) :) However, this fragrance smells a little stripperish to me now :/ I used to like it but now, not so much. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Jellybelly5 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Surprisingly Yummy!

    I fell in love with this after trying to find a good gourmand fragrance to replace my old "signature" one (discontinued...sigh). This is definitely worth bringing home. I was very skeptical about buying a Britney Spears perfume, but this is worth it. I feel delicious when I wear this. It's sweet without being sickly or overpowering. Reminds me of yummy vanilla/caramel cake, which is exactly what I was looking for. Try it! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    AnneShirley | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    It smells like candy. Wear this if you like compliments. It has a lot of vanilla and a bit of musk. It lasts all day. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the bottle!!

    this bottle is sooooooo cute!! & this is one of my favorites perfumes. Deff worth it — 3 years, 1 month ago
    beautyGodmade88 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Super Sweet Sugared Candies Scent

    I have to be in the right mood to wear this scent. It is intensely sweet on me. It smells like pure sugared candies with a hint of caramel. The lasting power is really good since it last a good 8 hours. I don't get a lot of sillage off of it though. But my hubby thinks that I smell good. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    WeeDita | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome fragrance!

    I LOVE this scent so much! It smells great and it lasts long plus the bottle is so pretty! This and Midnight Fantasy are two of my favorites. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    jessielou910 | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it ^_^

    This fragrance lasts a long time! I love it!! It smells AMAZING. Very romantic, and the bottle is very pretty! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Smells horrible!

    I'm embarrassed to own this product even though it was given to me as a gift. The best thing I got out of it is the free t-shirt that came with the perfume! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    glaminargirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this

    I really like this fragrance reminds me of candy or cake and it last all day — 3 years, 6 months ago
    tabitha_middleton | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend