Chanel Inimitable Mascara Reviews

Back to Chanel Inimitable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Chanel Inimitable Mascara multi-Dimensional

    I loved this mascara! I have sparse lashes and this product really gave them volume. I bought the waterproof version and have no trouble removing it. I did not give it a 10 because it was hard to build up layers later, say if I wanted to touch them up for going out, without them getiing gunky. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    snowrat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    The best mascara ever. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ErinLeigh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best mascara I have ever used

    I am not normally a huge fan of Chanel, but I love this mascara. I have tried over 20 different brands over the years, and this beats every one out. Totally worth the money you'll spend. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Stacey28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent mascara!!!

    This is an amazing mascara!, It never clumps and always leaves lashes feeling soft and smoth. It also makes them look amazingly thick and long. As a contact wearer with sensitive eyes I often have dificulty wearing eye makeup. However with this mascara i can wear it all day long and my eyes still feel comfortable — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lisalione | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mascara ever!

    this is hands down the best mascara i have ever used- it makes your lashes full without making them look fake or look clumpy totally worth the money — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kellie88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Fabulous!!

    Great long wearing product. Lashes look superb! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lovin2fly2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Hands down the best mascara. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jaymie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great mascara, no clumps, but not so water-proof

    It is a mascara makes your lash looks longer in the most natrual way, no clumps. However, even the water-proof kind isn't that water-proof. After 2 or 3 hours, you start to see the " blackness" under your eye. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    guessxia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    TOP QUALITY

    I had seen this mascara advertised in beauty magazines & needed to purchase a new mascara-constantly trying different brands. I tried Christian Dior, Estee Lauder....to drug store brand Maybelline. I have to say I was very impressed with this brand. I have long lashes but this separates nicely, does not go on clumpy, and does not run. I just purchased my second in Noir-Black so far I'm sticking with Chanel! Great Quality. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    amethyst23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great mascara!

    This is the best mascara. No clumps, goes on nicely, looks great. Just a bit too expensive for mascara. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    momtothree | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend