Chanel Inimitable Mascara Reviews

Back to Chanel Inimitable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    fabulous

    I aboslutely love this mascara, it gives my lashes volume, length, and it seperates them beautifully!!! great product worth the money!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jimena_Donadio | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best I've tried

    I have tried tons of mascara and I keep coming back to this one. It gives length, volume and is clump-free! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CynthiaV | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I love it, lashes are thick and full without clumping, brush is really nice. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Glimmermoon | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great mascara

    I like this mascara a lot. I think it lasts well and I have tried a lot. I always try every long lasting products there are because I just don't like to re-apply and this one is one of my favorites. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    QueenB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Disappointing

    I have to agree that this mascara goes on beautifully. It glides on smoothly and makes your lashes look full and open, but within just an hour or so I found it had smudged all below my lashes making me look ghoulish and tired. I tried this on several occasions and each time the same result, unfortunately. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Mainster | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing False Eyelash Look

    This is by far the best mascara I have ever used. The effect with one coat is long, full, thick and glossy lashes. It is an instant eye brightener and people have thought I had on false lashes with this mascara. Worth every penny, buy two they sell out often. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jackiejt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally!

    I have always been on the search for the perfect mascara. Actually, I'm convinced that there is not one perfect mascara- I think there is a perfect mascara for each person, but it's not the same mascara for each person. At any rate, MY perfect mascara is Chanel Inimitable. It slicks on gracefully. It gives a bit of volume with no clumping. It gives a bit of length without looking spidery. It's black - not a wishy-washy almost-black. All in all, just what I'm looking for in a mascara. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jen_FiftyCentHead | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    I got this as a sample & love it — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jende921 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    This is the best mascara in the world! It lengthens, thickens and curls. The color and consistency are beautiful and it doesn't smudge. If you want sexy, amazing lashes this one's worth every penny! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jennifercorona | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    So So

    This mascara does a great job at giving you very natural looking dark lashes, but it also tends to flake off under your eyes a bit which is annoying. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ezahnle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend