Chanel Inimitable Mascara Reviews

Back to Chanel Inimitable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    no clumping, great brush

    I love this mascara. There may be drugstore brands that can compare, but I have not found one. The rubber brush gives lots of control and the mascara is smooth with great coverage. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Janiefish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great mascara

    I have tried lots of mascaras before, and this is the best. I have long lashes but not a lot of lashes. It seperates them and makes them look even longer and thicker. Even after you haven't used it for a while, it doesn't get clumpy and you can use them like on day one. I wear contacts and can use the mascara without any problem. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Sternchen | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth the money!

    I am 32 years old and have honestly tried almost every mascara I can think of from drug store to estee lauder, clinique, mac, sephora, lancome, etc. I am new to Chanel and I have to say this is the best mascara ever. I have short, fine, straight lashes that jut out. I use an eyelash curler, but with other mascaras, by the end of the day, the lashes have lost their curl. These babies stay up no...read morew with inimitable, and the coverage and length are superb. Absolutely the best mascara I've ever tried!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    wannie98 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very Lengthening

    This mascara is lengthening and since the combs are built in I don't have to use a separate tool to separate. It is a time saver. The high price makes it a 9, otherwise it would be a 10. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kat111 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must have

    Its like food water and chanel mascara! Iv tried everything litterly everyone says the green and pink or esteelauder and i used dior for years but this is by far the BEST! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Megann | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Save Your Money

    I received a sample of this from Allure to try, and honestly I was not impressed. Maybe I got a bad tube but it was very thick and clumped my lashes together. I would not buy it for any price after those results. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    noniptuck4me | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Exceptionnel De Chanel mascara

    Great Mascara! The brush is exceptional just like the name implies. You need only one coat. However, I do not think that I would pay the $28. I could buy a few covergirl mascaras and use twice as much. It is probably one of the best mascaras that I have ever used, but I gave it an 8 because of the price. Does not smear and stays on until removed with remover. It seperates lashes great. Did not cl...read moreump until I attempted putting on too much. Lasts all day. Great for South Texas. Love the mascara, but too pricy for me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lindagalegreen | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent Mascara!

    I am a big Lancome Definicils fan, but I must say this is hight up there on my list with Lancome's mascara! It lengthens, curls, separates and colors my lashes without clumping! I love this mascara and highly recommend it to everyone. . — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ekukner | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever

    A girl can never have too many lashes. I've tried them all and I keep coming back to my favorite brand, Chanel. The price tag may be a little on the hefty side but the results are fab. The formula is non drying and your lashes won't feel brittle or stiff which is the main reason they break or fall out. Removal process was a breeze - no makeup remover needed. For best results you may want to left your eye up with index finger when applying for dramtic results. Love this! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    StephsCloset | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Mascara Available!!

    This is the Best Mascara Available! It is even better than Lancome Definicils! This Chanel mascara is worth the money!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amber8184 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend