Chanel Inimitable Mascara Reviews

Back to Chanel Inimitable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    ???

    Wow I thought this stuff was the best most greatest mascara. Until it started flaking almost immediately. If you don't mind the flakes it's worth it. As soon as I applied it my lashes literally looked like the ad. But sadly it just started flaking off :( — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Nicki83 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product

    I love this mascara! I normally don't buy mascara this much; but I thought hey why not give it a try. I love the way it makes my lashes! They get fuller, longer, without any clumping. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    janell1014 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful!

    this is by far the best mascara i have ever used. it is a little too expensive. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Larahaid | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Just OK

    I was a bit disappointed in this mascara. It does not coat my lashes as thick as others, and does not hold a curl. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    akw411 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not cheap but great!

    It's not cheap, but I love the product. It works great and defines my lashes! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    maria1234 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    No Fuss Mess

    The wand is great and it distributes a good amount on the lashes without clumping. I absolutely love the waterproof nature to it, the light feel, and it definitely does not smear nor smudge. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jvn919 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Best Wand I Know

    I have tried them all: DiorShow, YSL, drug store cult faves... this is the one that really does the job for me. I don't always want over the top fake looking lashes, and sometimes I do. A light application gives long, defined lashes, and with a few more flicks you're in high drama territory. Love it, and like Chanel's other makeup, it's worth the few extra bucks. And I do not work for them (but maybe I should!) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CyndiLou | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    money well spent

    this is an excellent mascara. quite $$$ but worth if it you like the luxury product. works best once you wipe the wand with a tissue-no clumps! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    melcallen | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Too expensive for natural results

    This was way too expensive for pretty much the same results that you could get with the Covergirl version with the same type of brush. The good thing about this mascara is that it did not clump and no flaking. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good but not Great!

    I just got a sample of this and I think it's alright, but I think there is better out there. It still seemed to clump my lashes together which I really don't like. It does have a nice rich colour and doesn't seem to flake, though. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Scotland0303 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend